Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Tara H - 08/31/2022

We’re all loving the new beddy’s. I debated on buying them for a few years before finally purchasing them for our bunk beds. They’re great! I’m now considering purchasing them for our other kids’ beds. I’ll wait til the next sale!


Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Page C - 08/27/2022

Cute bedding!

Such cute bedding. Looks great in my girls with pink and white accents.

Company Response

Yay! The Reese Beddy's is such a good solid color that looks great with any accessory. Pink and white sound like cute additions!

Page C

08/27/2022 - MS

I contacted costumer service about an issue I had with a previous beddy. They immediately responded and made it right.


Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Zinnia J - 08/26/2022

Beautiful color

Company Response

We are so glad that you are happy with your new Beddy's!

Zinnia J

08/26/2022

Absolutely wonderful products. Quality and color are unsurpassed.


Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Josh P - 08/26/2022

Best option out there for bunk beds

Company Response

Beddy's are really the best option for Bunk Beds!  It definitely make them easier to make in the morning!!

Josh P

08/26/2022 - Utah

Love this!


Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Amber P - 08/25/2022

Love a sale + a coupon!

Got this on sale, with an additional coupon code. So very good deal. My teen loves it, and her loft bed always looks nice.

Company Response

This sounds like a win-win!  Great price and always looks nice!!

Amber P

08/25/2022 - Idaho

The grey is a nice neutral.


Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Lesli - 08/25/2022

NA

NA

Company Response

The Reese Beddy's is one of our favorites as well!

Lesli

08/25/2022 - UT

NA


Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Cierra H - 08/24/2022

Received all 5 beddy's but have not open yet as we are not in our new home. Hopefully they are as good as they are made out to be:)

Company Response

Exciting!  We hope you love your Beddy's as much as we do!

Cierra H

08/24/2022 - ID

Good experience


Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Megan B - 08/14/2022

This is perfect for my daughter’s loft bed!!

Company Response

Loft beds are so much fun! We are glad you like it!


Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Sarah W - 08/07/2022

So comfy and cozy!

This is our second Beddy's purchase and we love this Oliver one even more! The material on the inside and outside are so cozy. My son actually slept longer than usual he was so comfy!

Company Response

Thank you for being a returning customer! A longer nights sleep is a win all around!! 

Sarah W

08/07/2022 - NH

We returned the first one we ordered and exchanged it for a different. It was a very easy process!


Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Kiera F - 08/05/2022

My kids are complaining it is too hot.

Company Response

Oh no, we are sorry to hear this. We offer an All-cotton version that is a little lighter than the minky. Some customers like to keep the Beddy's unzipped on the warmer nights to allow for more air to be able to flow.


Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Bridget B - 07/28/2022

Beddy’s are the BEST! My teenager makes his bed every day and it’s always neat!

Company Response

Beddy's has the BEST Customers! Having a teenager with a neat bed is rare, enjoy that!!


Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Molly A - 07/15/2022

Absolutely love this product!

Company Response

We love our Customers! Thank you for supporting Beddy's!


Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Jennifer B - 06/19/2022

My 8 year old daughter loves her Beddy's!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022