Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

41 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Hannah H - Today

I purchased these for a set of bunk beds for twins (boy and girl). I was able to make them very gender neutral because of the grey and they loved the white minky underside. The twins have sensory difficulties and these were perfect for them. I would definitely purchase again!

Company Response

The Reese is a great gender neutral set! We are glad to hear your twins like it!

Hannah H

Today - Alabama

I'm very happy with my BEDDY's purchase. I purchased the grey with white minky underside and they were perfect for my twins bunk beds. They are very gender neutral which was key with a boy and girl. They both have adhd sensory sensitivities and the minky was great for them. They are better than I expected and I would definitely purchase again in the future!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Soni L - 1 week ago

Such a great product. So easy to make and looks so tidy. Comfortable and worth the splurge!

Company Response

We are so happy to hear you like your Reese Beddy!

Soni L

1 week ago - UT

I would like more fabric selections for the twin XL bedding


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Maria C - 1 week ago

This makes getting under the covers so much easier for my kiddo. It also makes making the bed so much more quicker and less painful for us all! Thankful to have found this product for our bunk. Considering getting one for my bed.

Company Response

Beddy's is the perfect solution for all beds! We are glad it is making mornings easier in your house!

Maria C

1 week ago

It was easy!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Alex T - 12/27/2022

Great buy

I have this as a gift for someone who travels a lot and this was the perfect fit for them. Super easy to remove and put on on the ship and very comfy and warm.

Company Response

You are exactly right! Beddy's is perfect for someone that is on the go! Plus it is easy to store!

Alex T

12/27/2022 - CA

Very quick and easy


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Leigh P - 12/27/2022

We love our Beddy’s!!

Minky is soft and cozy! My son loves his new bedding. It’s very easy for him to make his bed each morning now too! Sheets stay in place as well. So much better!

Company Response

The Reese is such a great choice. We are glad your son loves it!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Heather H - 12/25/2022

I have always wanted to try Beddy’s but couldn’t afford it, when they ran the Christmas special with free shipping I jumped on the opportunity. Love, love them! Game changer for sure!

Company Response

We are glad that our sale was able to help you afford Beddy's! Welcome to the Beddy's family!

Heather H

12/25/2022

Great overall experience!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

BETHANY S - 12/22/2022

My boys have Beddy's on their bunks and my girls have them in their room so it was an easy choice for us to put them in our newly renovated bunk room in our basement. We love the ease of keeping bunk beds neat and tidy and the kids love the milky blanket. Beddy's fan for life!

Company Response

Thank you for your support. A bunk room with Beddy's sounds like a dream!!

BETHANY S

12/22/2022 - TN

Great experience


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Ashley O - 12/03/2022

Great buy

Great buy

Company Response

We are happy to hear you are pleased with your Reese Beddy's.

Ashley O

12/03/2022 - MO

Great buy


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Rhonda S - 11/26/2022

Love it!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Heidi T - 11/11/2022

My kids love their Beddy's! They are great quality and so cozy!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Delilah K - 11/11/2022

Thank you


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Harmony - 11/04/2022

These fit a twin bed very well, but it doesn't fit a full size bed.

Company Response

We recommend choosing the size that best fits the dimensions of your mattress.

Harmony

11/04/2022 - Utah

I love the fit of the twin beddy's, but the full size beddy is hard to keep on the bed and the zipper has caught a few times and now there's is a hole in the side. I would like to get another full size beddy, but don't know if the fit would be the same.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jenn H - 10/17/2022

Love them making beds so easy for my kiddos

Company Response

Who would've thought making beds would be so fun! Thank you for sharing!

Jenn H

10/17/2022 - Utah

Love Beddys!!!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Cami - 10/16/2022

Perfect for our daybed & trundle.

Company Response

Beddy's are perfect for any bed!  

Cami

10/16/2022 - ID

I was shocked how quickly our order arrived.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Heib - 10/15/2022

Perfect for camper van RV twin.

Company Response

Reese is a perfect solution for a camper!

Heib

10/15/2022 - NC

Easy


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

VERONICA T - 10/13/2022

Two of my kids share a bunk bed and Beddy’s comforters have been the best choice for them. The first I purchase from this store was because of the bunk bed situation… it was so practical and easy to use that I had to buy 2 more for my other kids… it’s just the easiest way to create a morning routine and make sure they make their beds every morning.

Company Response

Beddys making bed making on bunk beds easier...is exactly what we love hearing!!

VERONICA T

10/13/2022 - VA

I'm happy with my purchase


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

STARR-LYNN J - 10/13/2022

My son loves it! Now I need to get my daughter one!

Company Response

We are excited that your son loves his Beddy's! Thank you for your support, we hope your daughter will be able to get one soon!!

STARR-LYNN J

10/13/2022 - WA

I had a good experience shopping with beddys. They had lots of great options, and the the overall product is very nice and well made.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Morgan F - 10/12/2022

My daughters love their Beddys!

I kid you not, my two daughters would not sleep in their beds the whole night. We’ve tried nightlights, sound machines, etc. when we got them Beddys, they have slept in their beds for two weeks straight!! I can’t recommend them enough.

Company Response

We love hearing that Beddy's has helped your daughters get a good nights sleep now!!

Morgan F

10/12/2022 - AZ

I ordered two Beddys on a sale. They had fast shipping, they responded to me on social media thanking me and my daughters love them. We will be buying again.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Sylvie D - 09/23/2022

First Beddy’s and we love it


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Teresa T - 09/23/2022

I love this... Bed is always made


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023