Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

74 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Lorri C - 6 days ago

I was debating for years getting a product from Beddy's. Mostly because of the cost. We have bunk beds with the kids. This saves time and arguments. Thanks Beddy's for making it easier!

Why Beddy's

Kids bunk bed.

Company Response

The Reese is a great choice for Bunks! All Bunks need a Beddy's. They are a life saver:)

Lorri C

6 days ago

I was notified that the product I wanted to purchase was re stocked. Was notified via email that it was delayed a couple of weeks. They said I would be getting a credit for future use. I never saw this credit??


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Brooke - 11/13/2023

Game Changer

We already own three other Beddy's. When my youngest changed from a double to a twin (and in a loft bed), we knew we needed a Beddy for his bed. Beddy's are a GAME CHANGER for beds in bunks and lofts. We'll never go back.

Why Beddy's

Beddy's truly does make bed-making world's easier!

Company Response

When you have three Zipper Bedding sets, we know you're on cloud nine! The ease Zipper Bedding brings to making bunk/loft beds is so worth it. We are glad you found them and can add that much more peace to your mornings. Enjoy!!

Brooke

11/13/2023 - NY

Beddy's products are top notch and their shipping is fast. I've never had any issues so I've never needed customer service which I would say is a great thing. Their products solve a problem and make life easier. We own four Beddy's already and will likely purchase a fifth in the near furture.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Brenda D - 11/12/2023

Beddys is a must

This is our 2nd Beddys purchase and we love it. Quality made. Kids dream in help making their bed and joy for Mom having the bed made.

Why Beddy's

Return customer. Happy with my initial purchase and I am back to purchase again. Great quality, brilliant idea.

Company Response

Zipper Bedding is making mornings easier, one bed at a time! 

Brenda D

11/12/2023 - CO

Beddys online makes it easy to shop. I love the layout.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Anna S - 11/10/2023

Best bedding ever!

I love all of our Beddy’s products! We have them in our rv and on our bed at home. So cozy.

Why Beddy's

They seemed great for the rv. They are!

Company Response

Beddy's are great for RV's. They help with the ease of making the bed. Thanks for your review.

Anna S

11/10/2023 - Tennessee

We love the ease and comfort of every aspect of Beddy's. We will be ordering one for our special needs daughter next. She will be able to make her own bed for the first time in her life!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Glenda W - 11/09/2023

2 of our children sleep in bunk beds and always dreaded fixing their beds because it was so hard to make them look nice…enter Beddies! Yes they are an investment but so far it’s been a good one. I really like the heavy duty zippers and that they completely unzip apart for easier laundering.

Why Beddy's

I heard about it through a you tube channel

Company Response

HOME RUN!  It is so nice to hear that Beddy's has made making your bunk beds easier and look nice as well.  Beddy's is an investment worth making!

Glenda W

11/09/2023 - KY

I had a great shopping experience with Beddies. The website was easy to navigate and they had a very nice selection to choose from. After the purchase Beddies kept me updated on shipping which was very quick. The box was in good shape upon arrival and loved the packaging. I will definitely order from them again if the need arises!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

amy B - 10/23/2023

Quality products.

Why Beddy's

Streamline simplify, and organization for my messy child.

Company Response

YAH!  We love the Reese too!  It is such a smart, versatile choice and very well made.

amy B

10/23/2023

Worth every penny.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Crystal P - 10/18/2023

My girls love them!

Company Response

Thanks for your review! 

Crystal P

10/18/2023

Great


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jaymie B - 10/16/2023

It is pricey but my son loves it and is now excited to go to bed

Why Beddy's

because it looks so cool!

Company Response

We are so happy to hear that your son is now excited to go to bed in his new Zipper Bedding! Keep in mind we do have sales from time to time, so hopefully that will help off set the cost on any future orders!

Jaymie B

10/16/2023

the site could be easier. when I put the "twin" filter, it still showed twin options that were sold out


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Shannon M - 10/10/2023

Great Product

Great quality! Color as expected. Such a great purchase!!

Why Beddy's

Quality

Company Response

The Reese is an excellent choice! Enjoy your new Beddy's!

Shannon M

10/10/2023 - Illinois

Great quality. Arrived promptly. Reputable company.


Reese Beddy's
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Michelle C - 10/08/2023

Great quality and my tween loves how easy it is to make her bed

Company Response

It's so great to have something that a tween thinks is easy to make!


Reese Beddy's
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Bobbi N - 10/04/2023

Love this for our little guy!

Company Response

The Reese is a great choice. Happy to hear you love it!


Reese Beddy's
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Julie K - 09/06/2023

LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Nicole T - 08/26/2023

Loving have this bedding for my kids bunk beds. Worth every penny.

Why Beddy's

Friend recommended it to me.

Company Response

Beddy's are perfect for those hard to make bunkbeds!

Nicole T

08/26/2023

Had no problems with service


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Michele Y - 07/10/2023

6 six old loves it

Purchased for my 6 year old granddaughter’s birthday. She loves mine. Now she can make her own bed easily. What 6 year old gets excited over new bedding and calls grandma the next morning after she slept in it? Mine!

Why Beddy's

Easy to make bed

Company Response

What a fun present for your granddaughter! Beddy's are great for making it easier to make beds!

Michele Y

07/10/2023 - Washington

I bought only because it was on sale.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Lindsey - 07/09/2023

Great buy!

This bedding is soft and perfect!

Why Beddy's

They are a great company.

Company Response

The Reese Beddy's is a best seller for a reason!! 

Lindsey

07/09/2023

Beddy's made buying easy!


Reese Beddy's
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Heidi B - 06/07/2023

Love this item!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

PAULINE W - 05/25/2023

Worth the Wait!!!

So glad I was finally able to get these Beddy’s sets for my boys’ bunks. I waited for what I think was a good sale and it was so worth the wait. My boys love them, and I love having clean looking rooms (although there is still lots of organization to handle in there). Hope to catch another good sale soon so I can get a Beddy’s for my daughter.

Why Beddy's

For so many reasons…ease for my boys to be able to make their beds everyday, clean look, comfort and cost (with the good sale).

Company Response

Beddy's are wonderful for bunk beds. We are so glad you and your boys are enjoying them.

PAULINE W

05/25/2023

The purchase was smooth and simple and Beddy's kept me up to date on the whole process. So grateful I finally made this purchase.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Trinda W - 05/20/2023

Super high quality bedding! My daughter loves it and we all love how easy it is to make her bunk bed.

Why Beddy's

Been looking at zipper bedding for a long time, tries other brands but they didn't last long. Got really tired of seeing my kids bunks look messy so thought I'd splurge. I'm happy!

Company Response

Reese is a great choice!  We are so glad Beddy's have made it easier to make your bunk bed.

Trinda W

05/20/2023

Easy to shop, delivered in a timely manner.


Reese Beddy's
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Melissa D - 05/19/2023

Perfect for my kids room. They love them!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Caitlin D - 05/17/2023

We love beddys!

Company Response

We are so happy to hear you love Beddy's! Thank you for supporting Beddy's!

Caitlin D

05/17/2023 - OH

Wonderful


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024