Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin

Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin
See more product reviews

Maralyn - 2 weeks ago

Bunk bed must!

Love these. Went with all cotton this time so they have both kinds. Wouldn’t want to make a bunk bed without this bedding!

Company Response

Once you've used Beddy's for a bunk bed, it's hard to do it any other way. Enjoy!!

Maralyn

2 weeks ago - AL

All pleasant experiences.


Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin
See more product reviews

Patsy H - 3 weeks ago

No more summer camp bed demerits

My granddaughters noticed Beddys on the bunk beds at DreamMore at Dollywood this summer and remarked how they wished they had Beddys at summer camp so they would not get demerits on their beds! Note to self:I’ve ordered each of them a Beddys and can’t wait to see their faces!!

Company Response

How fun to be sleeping on Beddy's in Dollywood! They are going to love their Beddy's!

Patsy H

3 weeks ago - Dalton

Very prompt service with Beddys as described!


Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin
See more product reviews

KJ F - 3 weeks ago

My children have been making their bed everyday before school this year since we purchased Beddy's for everyone. The amazing thing is it only takes 15 seconds to make each one! We love our new Beddy's.

Company Response

Beddy's is making mornings easier, one bed at a time! 

KJ F

3 weeks ago - VA

The online process was terrific and thorough and our orders arrived on time as was communicated. Very impressed by the entire Beddy's experience.


Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin
See more product reviews

Sarah B - 3 weeks ago

Cotton seemed to be thin and of low thread count (scratchy). Fabric was wrinkly despite following care instructions.

Company Response

The Reese Beddy's has a 300 thread count. We do offer a Luxe line with premium textured exteriors and an upgraded fabric interior that is not only super soft, but wears better than anything we've ever offered! The Luxe fabric is a 400 thread count, has a heavier weight and is made with better quality yarn with a tighter weave. 

Sarah B

3 weeks ago

The quality didn't stack up to the price, in my opinion.


Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin
See more product reviews

Meladee K - 08/31/2022

Love the color and the functionality! Having all cotton bedding is a must for hot days!

Company Response

Reese is a great color choice! We agree the All Cotton is a must for hot days!

Meladee K

08/31/2022

Love the product. Can be a little pricey but we love it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022