Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

27 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jamie W - 12/16/2022

I love my all inclusive bedding!

Company Response

I like that "all inclusive" it sounds so amazing & fancy!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Amanda R - 11/25/2022

Making beds is a snap!

Absolutely love this bedding for kids and guest rooms. Easy to make it presentable, wash, and maintain. I put this set in my son’s nursery (we have a queen we sleep in when we need to be in there) and since it’s a platform bed, the all in one construction makes it look super polished from all angles. No special sheet tucking required!

Company Response

Beddy's are great for guest rooms and kids! We are so happy to hear you love your Beddy's! I'm sure it looks great in your son's nursery as well.

Amanda R

11/25/2022 - GA

Lathe website experience was great, easy to navigate and order


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Yvonne R - 11/16/2022

Absolutely love the beddy's. It makes it so much easier making my bed up. I have back pain and this has made it easier on my back because I simply zip it up and it's done. Thanks Beddy's.

Yvonne R

11/16/2022 - Tennessee

Love this product and would highly recommend it to others. Makes life easier in the mornings.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Tammy M - 10/25/2022

Love the ease of making the bed.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Lora G - 10/24/2022

It’s for our trailer so we have not used it yet!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Teresa S - 10/11/2022

Bought for our camper will try it out next weekend. Looks great!

Company Response

Beddy's is a great option for campers! 

Teresa S

10/11/2022 - Ga

Love the look of this bedding. Bought it for our camper and will be using it next weekend. So much easier to make the bed with for sure. Highly recommend!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Janet - 10/10/2022

Great Quality!

Great quality, speedy delivery, definitely will purchase more and highly recommend!

Company Response

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate you as a Customer!

Janet

10/10/2022 - WA

Overall fantastic!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

David - 10/04/2022

Everything was as described. Way easy to make the bed now.

Company Response

We love to hear we are making mornings easier for you! 

David

10/04/2022 - Michigan

We bought the beddys that was on sale. Very easy shopping experience.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Kathryn W - 09/28/2022

Good stuff

Company Response

Reese is a popular choice.  We love to hear our customers are pleased with Beddy's!

Kathryn W

09/28/2022 - AZ

Good stuff.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

rebecca M - 09/24/2022

My kids love them!

My kids don't want anything else but these now!! So Comfy!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Elisabeth A - 09/23/2022

Love our Beddys!

Making a bed in an RV was a chore. I cannot say how much my hubby and I love the Beddys! Perfect weight, fits the mattress like a glove, the flaps keep drafts out, and he realized that keeping his side zipped prevents me from stealing the covers. Now if I can just figure out a way to stop him from hogging the bed. We may even get a set for out home bed since we like them so much!

Company Response

Thank you so much for the review! RV mattresses are so difficult to make and we are thrilled that you and your hubby are no longer fighting over covers! :) 

Elisabeth A

09/23/2022

Easy to shop.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Katharine L - 09/22/2022

Love how easy it makes straightening my bed


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Lisa B - 09/22/2022

Love my Beddys

Absolutely the best investment for my bed.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Angella D - 09/20/2022

Love the Betty Beds! ❤️

Company Response

They are so comfortable! Enjoy!

Angella D

09/20/2022

I absolutely love the Betty Beds!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Dana H - 09/18/2022

Love how easy this works in our RV, but the price is WAY too much for what you get. Even though we bought on sale it was still over priced.

Company Response

Beddy's work great for RV's.  Each of our products is hand-made and we are very interested in producing a high-quality product that will last a long time and this does drive the price up. 

Dana H

09/18/2022 - MT

Nice


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jazzy T - 09/13/2022

Convience + Luxury

I purchased this set for my camper. Honestly, I was only expecting convenience over luxury. My husband and I use very expensive sheet brand in our home and it's extremely soft. The while the Beddys isn't on that level, it was extremely soft and comfortable. I am happy with my purchase and my husband was so intrigued with our adult sleeping bag. Very cool product that is also of a great quality.

Company Response

We are so happy to you were pleased with your Beddy's purchase. Thank you for giving Beddy's a try!  Enjoy your purchase.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Melanie S - 09/11/2022

Love the Beddy,s but…

I love the simplicity of making the bed in our RV now. It is easy and the bed always looks nice. I do not like to have to wash the full set every time I need to change the sheets. Having to wash a queen comforter requires a larger washer and dryer than most campgrounds have so I have to go find a laundromat. I love the concept and the daily ease of bed making in the RV so am still trying to decide if having to find a laundromat weekly outweighs the daily convenience.

Company Response

Beddy's for an RV are so convenient and always makes the bed look nice!  Thank you for sharing your feedback.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Shelly O - 09/11/2022

Never have troubles making bed !

Love Beddys Both cotton and Minky

Company Response

All Cotton and Minky are both great choices! 

Shelly O

09/11/2022 - MT

Great comfort easy to make bed


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

KJ F - 09/11/2022

My children have been making their bed everyday before school this year since we purchased Beddy's for everyone. The amazing thing is it only takes 15 seconds to make each one! We love our new Beddy's.

Company Response

Beddy's is a game changer! We love hearing that your kids have been making their beds every morning before school! 

KJ F

09/11/2022 - VA

The online process was terrific and thorough and our orders arrived on time as was communicated. Very impressed by the entire Beddy's experience.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jane K - 09/09/2022

Package arrived I damaged. I haven’t taken it out of the package yet

Company Response

We are so sorry to hear this.  We will have someone reach right out to you.

Merchant Response

Beddy's tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023