Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen

Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
See more product reviews

David - 1 day ago

Everything was as described. Way easy to make the bed now.

Company Response

We love to hear we are making mornings easier for you! 

David

1 day ago - Michigan

We bought the beddys that was on sale. Very easy shopping experience.


Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
See more product reviews

Kathryn W - 6 days ago

Good stuff

Company Response

Reese is a popular choice.  We love to hear our customers are pleased with Beddy's!

Kathryn W

6 days ago - AZ

Good stuff.


Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
See more product reviews

Elisabeth A - 1 week ago

Love our Beddys!

Making a bed in an RV was a chore. I cannot say how much my hubby and I love the Beddys! Perfect weight, fits the mattress like a glove, the flaps keep drafts out, and he realized that keeping his side zipped prevents me from stealing the covers. Now if I can just figure out a way to stop him from hogging the bed. We may even get a set for out home bed since we like them so much!

Company Response

Thank you so much for the review! RV mattresses are so difficult to make and we are thrilled that you and your hubby are no longer fighting over covers! :) 

Elisabeth A

1 week ago

Easy to shop.


Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
See more product reviews

Angella D - 2 weeks ago

Love the Betty Beds! ❤️

Company Response

They are so comfortable! Enjoy!

Angella D

2 weeks ago

I absolutely love the Betty Beds!


Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
See more product reviews

Dana H - 2 weeks ago

Love how easy this works in our RV, but the price is WAY too much for what you get. Even though we bought on sale it was still over priced.

Company Response

Beddy's work great for RV's.  Each of our products is hand-made and we are very interested in producing a high-quality product that will last a long time and this does drive the price up. 

Dana H

2 weeks ago - MT

Nice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022