Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Reese Beddy's
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jen H - 04/21/2023

Love Beddy’s for my kids

Love these for my kids. Great fabric, soft and comfy and easy to put on the bed and keep the bed made. Love love love Beddy’s.

Company Response

Beddy's is a WIN for both mom and kids! So happy to hear that you love your soft, comfy Reese!  We love, love our great Customers!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Chris S - 03/11/2023

Making the bed just got soooo easy!

Perfect for our camper van! So comfy and super easy to make bed now… And the zippers on each side allow us both to be comfy, inside or outside the cover!

Why Beddy's

Convenience, efficiency and comfort while traveling in our camper van!

Company Response

We are glad that you have found the Reese to work well in your camper van! 

Chris S

03/11/2023 - FL

Great


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Nicole E - 12/26/2022

Great product.

Why Beddy's

Great product, convenient and easy!

Company Response

The Reese is a great choice! A classic style for any room. 

Nicole E

12/26/2022 - 90701

Great product.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Vanessa D - 11/16/2022

So easy to make the bed now! And it makes it more comfy too!

Why Beddy's

I needed a solution for my daughter's bunk bed, and also an easier way for my son to make his bed in the morning. Although this pricier than I had hoped, the quality is great!

Company Response

We are so happy to hear you love your Beddy's!

Vanessa D

11/16/2022 - NJ

My experience was great. I wish there were more how-to videos, as well as pics of the different beddings (inside and out)


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 10/15/2022

It looks amazing in my sons room! And he loves it!

Why Beddy's

I love the whole design!!!

Company Response

Reese is such a great choice. I bet it looks great in your sons room. So happy to hear he loves it!

Jennifer M

10/15/2022 - OH

I love all of our Beddy's products!!


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

KJ F - 09/11/2022

My children have been making their bed everyday before school this year since we purchased Beddy's for everyone. The amazing thing is it only takes 15 seconds to make each one! We love our new Beddy's.

Why Beddy's

My cousin Bella aka Bellybutton had shown us her amazing zip up bed last year when we visited her in Denver - we were sold!

Company Response

The Reese Beddy's is a great neutral choice! 

KJ F

09/11/2022 - VA

The online process was terrific and thorough and our orders arrived on time as was communicated. Very impressed by the entire Beddy's experience.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

Sarah B - 09/10/2022

Cotton seemed to be thin and of low thread count (scratchy). Fabric was wrinkly despite following care instructions.

Company Response

We are sorry to hear about the issue with your Beddy's being wrinkly. We have found that very often using a hand held steamer after the Beddy is on the bed will work wonders. Move quickly and smooth the fabric as you go, making sure not to hold the steamer in one place too long. We have also found that placing the Beddy on the bed when very slightly damp and smoothing the fabric then allowing it to finish drying while in place will also help.

 

Sarah B

09/10/2022

The quality didn't stack up to the price, in my opinion.


Reese Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Reese Beddy's
See more product reviews

CT - 08/28/2022

Looks great! My kids still don't make their beds but at least it is easier to do.

Why Beddy's

Looked easy to use

Company Response

The Reese is a great option! 

CT

08/28/2022 - CA

Website was good, reviews were helpful


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024