Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

65 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Amanda B - 04/30/2023

Love it

Why Beddy's

None

Company Response

Evan is definitely a popular Beddy's. Thank you for leaving a review!

Amanda B

04/30/2023

None


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Yamilette C - 04/28/2023

Awesome beddy’s

My kids is loving it .. minky is super soft and easy clean up in the morning. Boys doesn’t feel the zipper.. overall it’s a great bedding set

Why Beddy's

I like the idea behind beddy’s

Company Response

We're so glad your kids are loving their Evan Beddy's, and it is making life easier in the mornings! Their room looks great!

Yamilette C

04/28/2023 - New Jersey

It was great and easy


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Christina P - 04/27/2023

This worked super well for my son who is in a bunk bed.

Company Response

Beddy's and bunk beds go hand in hand. Making the bed should be a lot easier for your son now!

Christina P

04/27/2023

It went well


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Erma B - 04/14/2023

Awesome product! Quality fabric that makes bed making easy.

Company Response

The Evan Beddy's is a quality product!  We are so glad it has made your Bed making easier!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Karen M - 03/21/2023

I can't leave feedback because no one has slept in the beds yet. I got them on but I have no idea how to unzipper them and was too tired to figure it out. I will watch a youtube clip when the time comes.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

TBS - 03/19/2023

Love Beddy! So easy for my grandkids to now make up the beds when they come!

Why Beddy's

Recommended

Company Response

We love to hear from our Customers! We are so happy to hear you love Beddy's!

TBS

03/19/2023 - SC

No


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Alysha F - 02/08/2023

Perfect solution for my son

This Beddys set was was the perfect solution for my son that has autism and wants his bed made perfect and no slippage. He would wake me up at all Hours of the night to make his bed “PERFECT” in His words. Now I’m not woken up all Night and get all my sleep. My son loves his new beddys

Why Beddy's

My son has autism and he needs everything perfect

Alysha F

02/08/2023 - Utah

Great website


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Becca T - 02/06/2023

Beautiful product and great quality.

Why Beddy's

We're moving into a 5th wheel full time in a few months and these are recommended by many people who live full time in a camper.

Company Response

Oh, the Evan Beddy's, what a great choice!  We are so glad you are happy with it!

Becca T

02/06/2023 - WI

We had nothing but a great experience with Beddy's so far. They are an investment, but the quality seems to be there and customer service is great.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jaime J - 01/26/2023

Would purchase again!

Why Beddy's

Quality and reviews that it would hold up w/ multiple washings

Company Response

This is the greatest compliment ever! We love the Evan Beddy's too and are thankful for your order!

Jaime J

01/26/2023 - Alabama

K


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Laura F - 01/14/2023

Money well spent!

My son loves his new bedding! He has a bunk bed and we struggled to keep it looking nice as the bedding would constantly slip off and become an unsightly mess. This was a great purchase! It looks nice and is comfy!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Sharilee G - 01/09/2023

Must Have for bunk beds.

This bedding is a MUST HAVE for bunk beds. It makes it so much easier to make the bed. It's pricey, but it does save time, so if you value your time, the value is definitely there.

Company Response

Beddy's was originally created for Bunk Beds!  We are so happy to hear that it is saving you time!

Sharilee G

01/09/2023 - UT

I like my beddy bedding. This survey has been a bit frustrating as every time I answer it opens a new question. Had I known it was going to take this long I wouldn't have started.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Melissa K - 01/06/2023

Looks great and awesome quality

Company Response

The Evan Beddy's is a classic and looks great in any room!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Amanda C - 12/27/2022

So easy and beautiful

I love my Beddy's! It's made making my bed SO easy and attractive! Thank you, Beddy's!

Why Beddy's

Because it makes my life easier and better.

Company Response

What a great setup using the Evan Beddy's!

Amanda C

12/27/2022 - TX

My only reason for the 4 star is we've noticed some downsides to the current design that make it not work for my tall husband (he's 6 ft 5 in). We've given feedback but haven't felt like it was seriously considered.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Wendy G - 12/21/2022

Love the construction and quality of this beddy.

Why Beddy's

Beddy's will make my grandchildren morning routine so much easier.

Company Response

We love the Evan! We hope you continue to love it!

Wendy G

12/21/2022 - Arizona

Beddy's service is top notch. Very easy to purchase products.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

kimberly B - 12/19/2022

Good

Wish the discount would have been more during Black Friday

Why Beddy's

Easy to make bunks

Company Response

We tried to offer as many sales and promotions as we could during the Black Friday/Holiday season. We did offer a price match in the event that a better sale came up, we would price adjust your order for you if you reached out to us. We hope that you are loving your Evan Beddy's!

kimberly B

12/19/2022

Good


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Bethany P - 12/02/2022

Cozy

My kids love these and they are cozy for winter

Why Beddy's

For ease of making the bed and for the minky backing.

Company Response

Beddy's really is cozy for a winters night!  So happy your kiddos love them!

Bethany P

12/02/2022 - NY

Shopping with Beddys was easy to do and the website is well done. Shipping was quick and Beddys are perfect. Thank you!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Julie U - 11/12/2022

Grandsons will love this for their bunk beds!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Shaunee C - 11/06/2022

Kids are obsessed with them! The best night’s sleep.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

AJ - 10/16/2022

Building confidence makes it worth the cost.

This was the perfect purchase for our son who struggles making his bed. Now making his bed is fast and easy. It gives him a sense of pride and accomplishment, being able to do it himself. He loves the minky fabric, and says he sleeps better being all zipped up. I highly recommend this product, especially if you have a child who struggles with fine/gross motor skills, or who benefits from weighted blankets or compression clothing. I believe this gives our son the same sense of comfort he gets from those other products. He loves it and is happy and is building confidence from being able to make his own bed, so it was worth the cost.

Why Beddy's

After watching several videos and reading numerous reviews, I decided it was exactly what my child needed. I waited for a sale to help with cost, but after receiving our Beddy, and seeing how it has helped our son, it would have been worth paying full price.

Company Response

We could not be happier to hear this has helped your son that struggles to make his bed.  Nothing better than having Beddy's that help your son give him a sense of pride and accomplishment!

AJ

10/16/2022 - TX

The website was easy to navigate. The checkout process was simple and quick. My product arrived in a timely manner. All in all a great experience.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Heather F - 10/13/2022

Highly recommend if you have medical issues.

I love my BEDD’s it’s perfect for me because I have a lot of chronic pain from cancer and the chemo in 2012. It makes making my bunk in the camper A lot easier. If I had the extra money I would totally by one for my full size bed. Also I noticed it helps keep me warmer then a actual comforter. I have Raynauds and I have a hard time keeping my body temperature up. I highly recommend this for anyone with a lot of health issues like me.

Why Beddy's

I have a lot of health issues and chronic pain from ovarian cancer and chemo in 2012. I live with my parents and we like to go camping to get a break from all the doctors appointments. I was having a hard time making my bunk in the camper. I told my parents I needed a beddys because my back was killing me and I was out of breath just trying to make my bed.

Company Response

Thank you for your kind review. We have the Best Customers ever! It makes us so happy that Beddy's have been able to keep you warm and makes camper living a little bit more easy.

Heather F

10/13/2022 - South Carolina

I had a great experience with BEDDYs. If I ever have the money I would bye a full for my bed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024