Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

129 Product Ratings and Reviews

Nautical Navy (Minky) - Queen

Nautical Navy (Minky) - Queen

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Nautical Navy (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nautical Navy (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Barbara S - 04/17/2022

High quality bedding and so easy to use

Love Beddy’s! We have many sets at this point because I won’t use anything else on our beds.

Company Response

We love hearing this! You are part of the Beddy's family now!!

Barbara S

04/17/2022 - CA

Super easy to shop with Beddy's


Nautical Navy (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nautical Navy (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Melissa P - 01/30/2022

We purchased this for my 3 year old’s big boy room. It’s so easy for him to make b His own bed in the morning! And zipping him up at night makes him feel safe and cozy. We loved it so much, that we bought a Beddy’s for our bed as well.

Company Response

Yay!! We are happy to hear that you loved it so much, you also got your own Beddy's!! 

Melissa P

01/30/2022 - CO

The experience purchasing and receiving our Beddy's was great. No issues.


Nautical Navy (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nautical Navy (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Andrea L - 01/28/2022

The perfect solution!

Such a fantastic bed! My son loves it! He actually makes his bed every day now.

Company Response

We love hearing that Beddy's is helping accomplish the morning task of making the bed!

Andrea L

01/28/2022

Great service! Great product!


Nautical Navy (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nautical Navy (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Ashley H - 01/13/2022

Hooked! Is an understatement amazing quality worth the purchase I am now switching out every single room in my home with this bedding ❤️

Ashley H

01/13/2022

Quick and easy


Nautical Navy (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nautical Navy (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 01/06/2022

Perfect for my RV bed!

Deborah S

01/06/2022

Easy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022