Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Naturally Boho (Minky) - For Bunk Beds - Twin (Pricing is for 1 Beddy's)

Naturally Boho (Minky) - For Bunk Beds - Twin (Pricing is for 1 Beddy's)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Naturally Boho (Minky) - For Bunk Beds - Twin (Pricing is for 1 Beddy's)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Naturally Boho (Minky) - For Bunk Beds - Twin (Pricing is for 1 Beddy's)
See more product reviews

Tracy G - 04/19/2022

We love our Beddys! Great color and so practical.

Company Response

Naturally Boho is a great neutral! 

Tracy G

04/19/2022 - AZ

Easy to install. Very practical. Would highly recommend!


Naturally Boho (Minky) - For Bunk Beds - Twin (Pricing is for 1 Beddy's)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Naturally Boho (Minky) - For Bunk Beds - Twin (Pricing is for 1 Beddy's)
See more product reviews

elizabeth D - 08/01/2021

bought for home & motorhome love this bedding

elizabeth D

08/01/2021 - VA

vvgreat


Naturally Boho (Minky) - For Bunk Beds - Twin (Pricing is for 1 Beddy's)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Naturally Boho (Minky) - For Bunk Beds - Twin (Pricing is for 1 Beddy's)
See more product reviews

April W - 07/28/2021

Only option for bunk beds!

I wanted to completely redo my son’s room and that included getting him bunk beds but I was not looking forward to having to make the top bunk. He would constantly kick the blankets out of place on his regular twin bed no matter how tight I tucked them and it drove me nuts so I knew I needed to invest in Beddy’s! I went with the Naturally Boho so that it will always go with his room no matter the theme. We chose the minky lining because he is not a fan of top sheets and it is so soft and comfortable. I also scored them when it was BOGO 50% off! He and I are both so happy with how easy it is to make. I want one for my bed now!

April W

07/28/2021 - NV

My experience was quick and efficient! I chose my bedding, applied the BOGO 50% discount and checked out! They arrived very quick with precise washing directions and then I got to see my vision for my son's room come to light!


Naturally Boho (Minky) - For Bunk Beds - Twin (Pricing is for 1 Beddy's)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Naturally Boho (Minky) - For Bunk Beds - Twin (Pricing is for 1 Beddy's)
See more product reviews

Kristen J - 03/31/2021

Love the simplicity of this! Having your 4 and 5 year old making their bunk beds every morning is a dream come true! lol

Kristen J

03/31/2021

Excellent


Naturally Boho (Minky) - For Bunk Beds - Twin (Pricing is for 1 Beddy's)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Naturally Boho (Minky) - For Bunk Beds - Twin (Pricing is for 1 Beddy's)
See more product reviews

Beth D - 03/13/2021

Time saving!

I run an Airbnb that has a bunk room and the top bunks are always an issue. Beddy's cut turnover time for the bunk room in half. The kids love them and the adults that stay and utilize the double love it as well. They launder well and look great on the beds. May consider producing a lighter version for the summer months?

Beth D

03/13/2021 - MI

It was a little cludgy on checkout---I couldn't access full screen..but that just might be my computer.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022