Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Full

Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Full

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Santrice C - 12/03/2021

This was my 3rd purchase from Beddy's and I love them all.

This was my 3rd purchase from Beddy's and I love them all.

Company Response

This is Great! The Modern Gray will be a perfect addition to your Beddy's collection!!

Santrice C

12/03/2021 - GA

It was easy and I was happy to be able to buy my 3rd set at the discounted price. So, I am thrilled, because these are such a good investment.


Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Reneé G - 12/01/2021

Perfect for my kiddos!

Company Response

Beddy's are great for kids!

Reneé G

12/01/2021 - OR

Great deal, fast shipping, happy momma!


Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Shannon A - 11/14/2021

i loved the concept - except the zipper at the bottom ripped in the first week.

Company Response

Oh no! We are so sorry to hear this happened to your Beddy's.  Please reach out to our Amazing Customer Service Team at [email protected], and they will be able to assist you.

Shannon A

11/14/2021

it ripped by the bottom area within the first week. It has been tossed out.


Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Taracalli - 10/28/2021

Nice!

Still expensive, even on sale, BUT they are convenient for the cabin.

Company Response

Beddy's has created a quality product and we think you will find it to be very worth it!

Taracalli

10/28/2021

The beddy's and pillows are nice. Just very expensive


Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray Light Fill (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Renee C - 08/26/2021

Even though is a light fill the Minky inside makes it feel very warm even in a camper.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022