Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

189 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Modern Gray (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Frances - 1 week ago

Good product

I wish it came in other colors. It's like a sleeping bag for your bed.

Company Response

We are always looking to offer additional options, I will be sure to forward your request to our design team!

Frances

1 week ago - MN

very fast delivery


Modern Gray (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Zandra P - 1 week ago

Great for kids

Company Response

Beddy's is perfect for any age, especially when it comes to teaching kids the responsibility of making the bed in the morning! 

Zandra P

1 week ago - GA

Great product, but need instructions for care.


Modern Gray (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Leigh S - 2 weeks ago

Love it

It was exactly what I was looking for and what it claimed to be. I was also happy that I could find one on sale. Love it! We use it in out camper on a queen size bed that is against 3 walls

Company Response

Beddy's are great for RV's! Enjoy your purchase.

Leigh S

2 weeks ago - Kansas

Quick shipping and loved the note inside!


Modern Gray (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Teri P - 11/28/2021

Best purchase for RV

Love this bedding! It has made my life much easier. We use this on our RV Murphy bed. It looks great and stays put.

Company Response

Beddy's are great for making life easier!

Teri P

11/28/2021 - TEXAS

Great experience. Quick shipping and arrival.


Modern Gray (Minky) - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - Queen
See more product reviews

Annie - 11/23/2021

After fading on original bedding, Beddy's offered a half price discount for a future purchase. Quick responses with customer service and shipping!

Company Response

Our Customer Service team is the best and so are our Customers!

Annie

11/23/2021 - GA

After issue with original bedding, problem resolved quickly and efficiently!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022