Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

202 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Modern Gray (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Michael W - 3 weeks ago

Love it!

Company Response

We love our Modern Gray Beddy's too! We hope you enjoy.

Michael W

3 weeks ago

We love Beddy's!


Modern Gray (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Eliza D - 12/12/2021

Quite the product!

I LOVE the beddys modern gray minky! Great idea for a Christmas present.

Company Response

A Modern Gray Beddy's under the Christmas tree sounds like a dream come true!

Eliza D

12/12/2021 - Arizona

I definitely recommend this to everyone I know. I love it how easy my kids learn how to make their beds since I got them the bedded.


Modern Gray (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Deb L - 12/12/2021

Love it!

Love this comforter that we purchased for our RV! So comfortable!

Company Response

We love Modern Gray!! What a great addition to your RV!

Deb L

12/12/2021 - CA

Easy!


Modern Gray (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Cindy R - 11/25/2021

love it- soft and warm. well made. I got a good deal on this one and am really loving it!

Company Response

Soft and warm are always great! So glad you love it!

Cindy R

11/25/2021 - Texas - TX

was hoping for free shipping for a $200 purchase


Modern Gray (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Tamara B - 10/22/2021

Love this set for my 12 year old


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022