Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

170 Product Ratings and Reviews

Modern Gray (Minky) - For Boys - Twin

Modern Gray (Minky) - For Boys - Twin

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Modern Gray (Minky) - For Boys - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - For Boys - Twin
See more product reviews

Samantha B - Today

My 6 year old loves it! He can easily make his bed in the mornings and it’s so warm and soft!

Samantha B

Today - ID

Overall great experience


Modern Gray (Minky) - For Boys - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - For Boys - Twin
See more product reviews

John - 11/30/2021

Great Product for our Kids!

High quality product that our kids love. Easy to zip up or down, very comfortable. We're satisfied!

Company Response

Comfortable beds are a must!  Enjoy your Beddy's!

John

11/30/2021 - MO

Multiple friends recommended Beddy's to us, and we're glad we invested in these!


Modern Gray (Minky) - For Boys - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - For Boys - Twin
See more product reviews

Kaylin S - 11/04/2021

Son loves it!

Company Response

Love making our kids happy!

Kaylin S

11/04/2021 - Wi


Modern Gray (Minky) - For Boys - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - For Boys - Twin
See more product reviews

Darlene W - 10/04/2021

It’s everything I want but didn’t know I needed. Highly recommend this bedding.

Company Response

We are thrilled that your Modern Gray Beddy's is fulfilling both your wants and your needs! We have the Best Customers!!

Darlene W

10/04/2021 - South Carolina

Good experience


Modern Gray (Minky) - For Boys - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (Minky) - For Boys - Twin
See more product reviews

Makenzy L - 09/29/2021

Kids Makeup their Beds Lighting FAST!!!

It’s Unbelievably FAST!! The Kids Can Quickly Make Up Their Beds & Take Pride in Their Nice Looking Room nexause of the Beddy system That Special Zipper makes it Sooo Darn Easy, Even my 4yr old Can Make Up Her Bed, Too!!

Makenzy L

09/29/2021 - TX

Can you make RV Bettys???? My grandkids lived in a RV. They disliked making their beds before school (especially the top bunkers) because it took too long & they still looked messy after they finished. I stumbled across Betty & bought one for the youngest. It was a high quality product; but I couldnt afford 2 more. But then you offered me a big discount & I got 2 more. Everyone is SO Happy! They now live in a house on the army base & they love their Bettys even more because they can make up their bed faster, before school. Thanks for making such a Great, Great Product!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022