Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

52 Product Ratings and Reviews

Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King

Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King
See more product reviews

Chasity M - 05/24/2021

Feels great and so convenient!

The fabric on this is great. The side of my bed is placed against the wall so the convenience of zipping up the bed is amazing. My 4 yr old begs to make my bed for me now, and gets upset if I do it before her. Will be saving up to buy her her own set!

Chasity M

05/24/2021

Thanks for the coupon.


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King
See more product reviews

Janice H - 05/18/2021

Love the concept, but first time washed there was discoloration in the material.


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King
See more product reviews

Janet E - 05/18/2021

Love it for rv


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King
See more product reviews

Esra J - 01/30/2021

easy and neat!

love using my beddys, now life is more organized and love going into my bedroom and looking at my made up bed!highly recomemnded!


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King - EST. SHIP DATE 11/23-12/7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King - EST. SHIP DATE 11/23-12/7
See more product reviews

Jesse P - 01/14/2021

Sooo comfy, this will change you’re sleep.

Jesse P

01/14/2021

Quick and straight forward.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022