Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

137 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Modern Gray (All Cotton)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton)
See more product reviews

Stephanie J - 12/01/2021

Awesome invention!

Been waiting months and months to finally purchase this amazing invention. My kids' top bunk is impossible to make and I'm so over it! Very thankful to have something easy and quick to make me love his room even more.

Company Response

Beddy's and bunk beds are an absolute game changer! We are excited that you finally got one and can enjoy the ease and look of the Modern Gray Beddy!!

Stephanie J

12/01/2021 - Colorado

Fantastic customer service. I had an issue with a checkout problem and Beddys' team was quick to respond and resolve my issue with grace. Super happy with their support and products!


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - Twin
See more product reviews

Brittany W - 10/22/2021

Obsessed with this bedding!!


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 7/19-8/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 7/19-8/2
See more product reviews

Carri - 09/17/2021

This is our 3rd Beddy’s purchase. Each set always looks sharp and tidy and lasts through many washings. We went with the cotton sheet option this time (as opposed to the minky dot) to make the bedding a little cooler.

Carri

09/17/2021 - SC

Super!


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 7/19-8/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 7/19-8/2
See more product reviews

Amber N - 07/18/2021

Great purchase for our daughter with sensory issues!


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - Twin
See more product reviews

Tara - 07/12/2021

Best Invention

These are the BEST things yet!!! They are so easy to make and look so good!!

Tara

07/12/2021 - UT

I'm so happy with my purchase! I love beddy's!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022