Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

52 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Modern Gray (All Cotton)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton)
See more product reviews

Jason L - 06/22/2022

Pros- Super convenient! We have a king, my son has a queen, my 5 year old has a twin and we have one in our RV. So easy to make our beds in the morning. My 5 year old makes it every day. They are perfect temperature. Not too hot and not too cold. Price is kind of expensive but by the time you buy quality sheets, and a quality bedspread it ends up being close in price but the zippers makes it worth it! Cons- it doesn’t fit my king bed very good. It looks sloppy. I tried putting it over my box sprigs like Beddy’s suggested but then it’s too tight and falls off the corners.

Company Response

Thank you for your pro and con list! One thing we would suggest is to try using mattress clips/suspenders it it doesn't pull nice and tight! 

Jason L

06/22/2022

The tag on my zipper broke off making it hard to zip. I emailed customer service and they sent me a new one in the mail. It arrived in two days. Overall quality is great. I own four and don't think I will ever go back to regular sheets and bedspread.


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King
See more product reviews

Natasha T - 11/24/2021

Best bedding for a household

Love my beddy


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King
See more product reviews

Laura B - 11/06/2021

I bought my Beddy for our Rv and it’s perfect. So easy to make the bed and keep it looking tidy!

Company Response

Yay! Modern Gray Beddy's in an RV are a match made in heaven!!

Laura B

11/06/2021 - Ca

Great


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King
See more product reviews

Kristen M - 10/15/2021

Best bedding

This is the second betty’s set I’ve purchased. Love them

Company Response

Thank you for your second order! We know you will love your Modern Gray Beddy's as much as your first one!!

Kristen M

10/15/2021

Best products and website is easy to use!


Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Gray (All Cotton) - King
See more product reviews

Shashanna N - 08/28/2021

Great product, but pricing could be better!

I’ve ordered several bedding sets from Beddy’s over the years. I love the concept and quality of the product. My suggestions to Beddy’s is to offer a greater variety of color options and an even lighter weight option for warm locations. I deducted one star due to the relatively high price of the sets.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022