Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

26 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(12%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Feather Pillow Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Feather Pillow Insert
See more product reviews

Lauren - 08/16/2020

Fluffy but stinky

The pillows look and feel as expected; however, the my smell like a chicken factory. Luckily you aren’t able to smell them through the throw pillow covers since they are thick material. I would suggest using a synthetic material if you can’t find feathers that don’t smell like an actual dead duck.

Lauren

08/16/2020 - AL

I have found some quality issues with a few of my purchases. I overall really love the Beddy's products and will likely continue to purchase as long as customer services continues to help me as quickly and thoroughly as they have.


Feather Pillow Insert - EST. SHIP DATE 6/29-7/13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Feather Pillow Insert - EST. SHIP DATE 6/29-7/13
See more product reviews

Brianna J - 07/20/2020

Top quality feather pillows. Perfectly packed (vacuum sealed) to allow for minimum packaging. Easily removed from plastic wrap. Beautiful quality exterior lining. Easy to put into pillowcases and holds it’s shape perfectly.

Brianna J

07/20/2020 - PA

Fast and easy check out. Pictures online so not do the product justice but that has more to do with the fact you can't feel the product until you have it in hand. Easy care instructions. Super comfortable and helps make the kids feel productive starting their day off with their beds made and rooms looking tidy.


Feather Pillow Insert - EST. SHIP DATE 6/29-7/13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Feather Pillow Insert - EST. SHIP DATE 6/29-7/13
See more product reviews

Fay - 07/05/2020

great quality

Fay

07/05/2020 - FL

easy use of website


Feather Pillow Insert - EST. SHIP DATE 6/29-7/13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Feather Pillow Insert - EST. SHIP DATE 6/29-7/13
See more product reviews

lnp - 06/26/2020

cant wait to get pillows covers for my couch !

lnp

06/26/2020

this was such an easy process!


Feather Pillow Insert - EST. SHIP DATE 6/29-7/13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Feather Pillow Insert - EST. SHIP DATE 6/29-7/13
See more product reviews

Ann M - 06/25/2020

Love the shape and color! Great quality!

Ann M

06/25/2020 - KY

Easy to shop on the website. The pictures and videos are helpful. I appreciate the shipment tracking and overall shipping process.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022