Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

Medium Feather Pillow Insert

Medium Feather Pillow Insert

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Medium Feather Pillow Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Feather Pillow Insert
See more product reviews

Julie V - 12/03/2021

It’s a super soft pillow insert

Company Response

Yay, we have the best pillow inserts. We are glad you think it is soft, enjoy!!

Julie V

12/03/2021

It was a good experience. I found what I needed and it came in a good amount of time.


Medium Feather Pillow Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Feather Pillow Insert
See more product reviews

Caroline C - 10/02/2021

Great buy

Great

Company Response

We are glad to hear that the Medium Feather Pillow Insert is working great for you!

Caroline C

10/02/2021

Na


Medium Feather Pillow Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Feather Pillow Insert
See more product reviews

Tessa M - 09/11/2021

Perfect fit

Tessa M

09/11/2021 - Utah

I love my buddy for our RV I have showed it off to friends & they have purchased the nerdy as well


Medium Feather Pillow Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Feather Pillow Insert
See more product reviews

Madeline H - 08/22/2021

Really nice pillow inserts!


Medium Feather Pillow Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Feather Pillow Insert
See more product reviews

Christina K - 07/24/2021

Why did I wait so long?? So good!!

Absolutely love… great quality


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022