Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

Medium Feather Pillow Insert*

Medium Feather Pillow Insert*

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Medium Feather Pillow Insert*
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Feather Pillow Insert*
See more product reviews

Kristin G - 1 week ago

Best pillow insert I have ever purchased!

Company Response

We agree that our Feather Pillow Inserts are the BEST, and they come in four sizes! Enjoy!!

Kristin G

1 week ago

I have purchases multiple item from Beddy's and love them all! The customer service is AMAZING too!


Medium Feather Pillow Insert*
Medium Feather Pillow Insert*
See more product reviews

Kelli B - 06/15/2022

Beddy’s will give your room a high end look

I have multiple Beddy’s set and every one is made with high quality materials. They all feel very high end. I of course love the look and feel but my favorite part is the convenience of being my able to zip the beds right up. My kids can easily make their beds and they look nice and clean. No more bedding falling off the bed anymore.


Medium Feather Pillow Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Feather Pillow Insert
See more product reviews

Sofia S - 01/28/2022

Not happy that we have to buy the insert. The pillows should already come with the inserts

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback. We do sell the feather inserts separately to give you the option of changing out the pillow covers as your taste and style may change!

Sofia S

01/28/2022 - FL

Like the beddys system very much but it is very pricey! And the discounts they offer for holidays (black Friday) are very low. I will search for a other brands that offer the beddys system in order to afford all the beds in our family.


Medium Feather Pillow Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Feather Pillow Insert
See more product reviews

Julie V - 12/03/2021

It’s a super soft pillow insert

Company Response

Yay, we have the best pillow inserts. We are glad you think it is soft, enjoy!!

Julie V

12/03/2021

It was a good experience. I found what I needed and it came in a good amount of time.


Medium Feather Pillow Insert
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Feather Pillow Insert
See more product reviews

Caroline C - 10/02/2021

Great buy

Great

Company Response

We are glad to hear that the Medium Feather Pillow Insert is working great for you!

Caroline C

10/02/2021

Na


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022