Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Mason Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mason Beddy's
See more product reviews

Geraghty C - 04/28/2023

This product is great but the zipper gets stuck on the sheet which is frustrating for my son

Why Beddy's

Easy bed making

Company Response

We are sorry to hear this has happened. We will have someone reach right out to you.

Merchant Response

Beddy's tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Geraghty C

04/28/2023 - Va

Great fabrics and super easy for the kids


Mason Beddy's
Mason Beddy's
See more product reviews

Lauren W - 04/11/2023

Awesome bedding

A great purchase

Company Response

We are so glad you are happy with your purchase of the Mason Beddy's!  It is an asset to any room!


Mason Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mason Beddy's
See more product reviews

Amanda - 02/10/2023

It is impossible to make a bunk bed neatly without zippered bedding. I also love that our 3 year old can make his own bed all by himself. It is pricy, but they have sales often that make it totally worth it!

Why Beddy's

For bunk beds

Company Response

Beddy's was originally created with the bunk bed in mind, it really is a game changer.  That is so nice that your 3 yr old can make the bed!  We love hearing that!  So happy you have taken advantage of our sales and that you found that it is worth the investment!

Amanda

02/10/2023 - NC

I appreciate the sales, because it is an expensive product.


Mason Beddy's
Mason Beddy's
See more product reviews

ERICA B - 11/11/2022

Very comfortable and soft. Great purchase for tween shared bedroom!


Mason Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mason Beddy's
See more product reviews

Brittny - 09/20/2022

All around great buy! Perfect for loft bed!

My 4yo loves his Beddy. It washed up fantastic and feels great! The extra sheet panels on the sides are great as he can snuggle like regular bedding and not have it seem like a sleeping bag. I love it for the simplicity of making his bed which is a loft bed so would be a pain but it's perfectly made in 1 simple zip

Why Beddy's

I had seen it mentioned before but never really looked into and after I reviewed the website seemed like the perfect fit to what I needed

Company Response

That's great that your son loves his Beddy's! They are perfect for loft beds. Thank you for your purchase.

Brittny

09/20/2022 - IA

excellend all the way around


Mason Beddy's
Mason Beddy's
See more product reviews

Erin C - 07/26/2022

Worth every penny! My kids love them and I’m Considering buying a set of beddys for the Master bed!

Why Beddy's

Convenience, quality, design.

Company Response

Beddy's are perfect for the whole family!! Thank you for being a loyal customer! 

Erin C

07/26/2022 - NC

We have loved beddys! We do wish there were more options for girls with brighter colors.


Mason Beddy's
Mason Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jere R - 06/03/2022

Especially love this for Motor home.

Why Beddy's

Love the concept

Company Response

Beddy's are great for motor homes!

Jere R

06/03/2022

Great idea.


Mason Beddy's
Mason Beddy's
See more product reviews

Julie C - 05/23/2022

Our Beddy's have been such a game-changer for our family. They help our boys have a better night's sleep by feeling extra secure and allow them to make their beds in the morning with ease. They are a great buy and I also love the color of the Mason Beddy's.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024