Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

Love at First White (Minky) - For Girls - Twin

Love at First White (Minky) - For Girls - Twin

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Love at First White (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
See more product reviews

Kassity S - 12/18/2021

Looks nice and easy for my 5 year old to use.

Company Response

We love the classic look of the Love at First White, and a 5 year old making a bed is the best news ever!!

Merchant Response

Beddy's tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kassity S

12/18/2021 - WI

Easy and fast. A little disappointed in quality for the price.


Love at First White (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
See more product reviews

Danica C - 11/27/2021

Love Beddy’s

I didn’t get to put the pillow cases on but regardless, my girls love there new Beddy’s.

Company Response

We hope your girls to continue to enjoy their Beddy's!

Danica C

11/27/2021 - CA

A little bit expensive but worth the money. I would have to add that even with the minkey blanket inside, my girls still do get a little cold at night. We live in California also. Maybe if you can make the blankets a little thicker inside would be perfect. Other than that my girls love them!


Love at First White (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
See more product reviews

Julia G - 11/17/2021

Snuggly sensory seeker

My sensory seeking daughter loves her new Beddy. It’s so snuggly! The zipper is high quality - think sleeping bag.


Love at First White (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
See more product reviews

Jordyn D - 11/09/2021

I Love It!

One of my favorite purchases! It’s so easy to use and perfect for teaching kids how to make their beds in the morning

Company Response

It's a game changer for teaching kids how to make their beds!

Jordyn D

11/09/2021 - Florida

The site was easy to navigate through!


Love at First White (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (Minky) - For Girls - Twin
See more product reviews

Amanda W - 07/31/2021

So soft and awesome

The zipper broke. Decided to take in to get it fixed. Other than that it’s great.

Company Response

We appreciate your review!  Make sure you reach out to our team at [email protected] if there is anything else they can help with.  Thanks!

Amanda W

07/31/2021 - UT

Broken zipper. Expensive to fix


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022