Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

Love at First White (Minky) - For Adults - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 8/3-8/17

Love at First White (Minky) - For Adults - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 8/3-8/17

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Love at First White (Minky) - For Adults - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 8/3-8/17
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (Minky) - For Adults - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 8/3-8/17
See more product reviews

GLORIA N - 08/18/2020

I love my new Beddy set. Remarkably easy to prepare at night and make up in morning. However, for Houston summer I wish I had chosen cotton sheeting instead of minky. It would be excellent if you offered interchangeable tops for those of us who live in prolonged warm to hot weather. It’s very expensive to buy an additional set just to change the top covering. Less bulk to store when not in use. Would appreciate the consideration of such an offer. Gloria


Love at First White (Minky) - For Adults - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 8/3-8/17
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (Minky) - For Adults - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 8/3-8/17
See more product reviews

Janie W - 08/18/2020

Your never to old for a Beddy’s !

Received promptly on date I was promised. Love it so much. I was afraid it would look to kid like for a master bedroom. But it looks awesome. So comfy and pretty. And yes it is so easy to use.


Love at First White (Minky) - For Adults - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 7/9-7/23
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (Minky) - For Adults - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 7/9-7/23
See more product reviews

aubry C - 07/26/2020

So convenient and very warm and comfy!!

aubry C

07/26/2020

fast and easy. cute selections


Love at First White (Minky) - For Adults - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 7/9-7/23
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (Minky) - For Adults - Queen - EST. SHIP DATE 7/9-7/23
See more product reviews

Tianna N - 07/14/2020

The best purchase ever!!!!


Love at First White (Minky) - For Adults - Queen
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (Minky) - For Adults - Queen
See more product reviews

Karina G - 06/26/2020

Totally Worth IT!

I LOVE MY NEW BEDDY'S. I had been wanting one for years but they are a little on the expensive side but no regrets this is a great product!

Karina G

06/26/2020 - KS

I've always wanted one of these glad I finally was able to purchase one!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022