Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

Love at First White (All Cotton) - King

Love at First White (All Cotton) - King

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(66%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(16%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Love at First White (All Cotton) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (All Cotton) - King
See more product reviews

Madison M - 12/03/2021

Productivity Kickstarter!

The price could be better, but it has helped me remain productive!

Company Response

Being productive is the BEST! We do try to offer sales as often as possible so keep an eye out on our website and on social media as we often have new sale codes and discounts announced.

Madison M

12/03/2021 - VA

.


Love at First White (All Cotton)
Love at First White (All Cotton)
See more product reviews

Cindy - 11/01/2021

Idea is Great ! But the …..

I was so excited to receive it. Paid 400 plus because I have bunk beds. The picture the colors look great but at home the textile are bright or dull. Had a lot of bleach stains on mine was so disappointed and I wrote an email about my order never got a replied.

Company Response

We are so sorry you didn't get a reply to your email! We will reach right out to you! 

Merchant Response

Beddy's tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Love at First White (All Cotton) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (All Cotton) - King
See more product reviews

Cindy W - 10/18/2021

We love our Beddies!

We loved the product so much we bought 4 more with the buy one get one half price.

Company Response

We love our returning customers. Sales are the best!

Cindy W

10/18/2021 - KS

Very good experience.


Love at First White (All Cotton) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (All Cotton) - King
See more product reviews

Breanna S - 10/16/2021

Inside sheet needs work

It would be five stars for beddy's design, which I love and the pretty look and feel of the outside comforter, however the attached "sheet" material inside is not soft at all. For the price, it could feel much nicer and buttery on the skin.

Company Response

So sorry to hear the sheet is not as soft as you were expecting. I will be sure to pass this on to our design team.

Breanna S

10/16/2021 - TN

The inside sheet just needs work. Should be more lux at this price range.


Love at First White (All Cotton) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love at First White (All Cotton) - King
See more product reviews

Andrea - 10/16/2021

Exactly what I've been wanting ! Both my kids have a beddys and it was finally our turn. So soft and the white is just so fresh and inviting.

Company Response

So happy you get to enjoy Beddy's now and not just your kids!

Andrea

10/16/2021 - Florida

All three purchases have gone smoothly and we all enjoy the products. Thanks !


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022