Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Lennon Luxe Beddy's - Minky / King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lennon Luxe Beddy's - Minky / King
See more product reviews

Logan B - 6 days ago

Beautiful product. Love it for our bedroom!

Company Response

Lennon is a great choice! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Logan B

6 days ago

We love Beddys! All 6 beds in our home have them.


Lennon Luxe Beddy's - Minky / King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lennon Luxe Beddy's - Minky / King
See more product reviews

Customer - 09/18/2022

No complaints

Easy to make, good quality

Company Response

Lennon is a beautiful bed. Easy to make beds is definitely a game changer!

Customer

09/18/2022 - TX

Good.


Lennon Luxe Beddy's - Minky / King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lennon Luxe Beddy's - Minky / King
See more product reviews

Chrissy B - 08/18/2022

We love it!

Company Response

We are thrilled you love your Lennon!


Lennon Luxe Beddy's - Minky / King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lennon Luxe Beddy's - Minky / King
See more product reviews

SHAUNA K - 08/05/2022

Game Changer

Love the ease in making my bed each morning. I have to be out the door for work so early each day and this is a game changer. Thank you.

Company Response

We are so glad Beddy's has made your mornings easier!  That was our goal!

SHAUNA K

08/05/2022 - UT

Thank you


Lennon Luxe Beddy's - Minky / King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lennon Luxe Beddy's - Minky / King
See more product reviews

Trishia M - 07/10/2022

Love Beddy’s


Lennon Luxe Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lennon Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

Amber B - 05/31/2022

Love this! Super cute and comfy.

Company Response

Yay, glad you love it! The Lennon Luxe Beddy's is such a great choice for any space and can make any room look put together. Enjoy!!

Amber B

05/31/2022 - IN

We love Beddys!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022