Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Ivy League Large Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivy League Large Blanket
See more product reviews

Bridget F - 09/14/2021

Love

Love

Bridget F

09/14/2021

Love Beddy's!


Ivy League Large Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivy League Large Blanket
See more product reviews

julie G - 09/07/2021

This is the perfect addition to the set I purchased for my teen’s bed .


Ivy League Large Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivy League Large Blanket
See more product reviews

Kailey L - 05/31/2021

Love it!

The Ivy League blanket was the perfect addition to our bedding. They colors are perfect and it so soft!

Kailey L

05/31/2021 - CA

great


Ivy League Large Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivy League Large Blanket
See more product reviews

Shea A - 04/20/2021

Awesome!!!

Beautiful, soft, cozy, and awesome to get with Afterpay!!

Shea A

04/20/2021

LOVE Beddys and the Afterpay option makes it affordable. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!


Ivy League Large Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivy League Large Blanket
See more product reviews

Kelly S - 04/11/2021

This completed my bedding look! I LOVE it!!!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022