Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(15%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Ivy League (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivy League (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Nina G - 2 days ago

Teenage Approved!

My son was so happy and said it’s great!!

Company Response

Ivy League is a great choice! We are happy our son loves it!

Nina G

2 days ago - CA

Everything has been great! The site was user friendly, everything was clear, shipping was timely and the product was just as expected! This is an amazing product and we have it on every bed in our home now!


Ivy League (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivy League (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Stace C - 2 weeks ago

Such great quality! My kids love them! It makes such a difference for nice clean looking beds.

Company Response

We are thrilled to hear that Beddy's is making a difference in your kids rooms!

Stace C

2 weeks ago - Wyoming

It was a great experience! I did have sone questions about a few things and they were quick to answer those and help me with what I needed. Everyone needs a Beddys in their life!!!


Ivy League (Minky) - Full - EST. SHIP DATE 10/18-11/1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivy League (Minky) - Full - EST. SHIP DATE 10/18-11/1
See more product reviews

Gretchen W - 11/24/2021

Loved how the product worked, very comfortable but unfortunately the comfortable ripped right in the middle. I will sew it but for the price I was very disappointed

Company Response

We are so sorry to hear this happened. Be sure to contact our Great Customer Service team regarding any warranty issues.  You can email them at [email protected]

Merchant Response

Beddy's tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Gretchen W

11/24/2021 - OH

Product fit and stayed in place but a small rip on top of comforter. Disappointed since it was very expensive


Ivy League (Minky) - Full - EST. SHIP DATE 9/6-9/20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivy League (Minky) - Full - EST. SHIP DATE 9/6-9/20
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 10/15/2021

We have ordered a second set

Love beddys

Company Response

We love hearing this!

Jennifer M

10/15/2021 - NJ

Very nice to work with


Ivy League (Minky) - Full
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivy League (Minky) - Full
See more product reviews

Dominique T - 09/02/2021

I love all our Beddys!!!

Dominique T

09/02/2021

Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022