Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ivy League (Minky) - For Adults

Ivy League (Minky) - For Adults

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Ivy League (Minky) - For Adults
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivy League (Minky) - For Adults
See more product reviews

Dixie H - 2 weeks ago

It's thick. It's like an additional comforter more than a bed throw. Good quality.

Company Response

Ivy League Beddy's is one of my favorites!  So glad you are loving it!

Dixie H

2 weeks ago - WA

Great experience! Love that you can earn $ towards additional items. Good quality. Doesn't take forever to be shipped. Wonderful bedding invention!


Ivy League (Minky) - For Adults
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivy League (Minky) - For Adults
See more product reviews

JACQUELINE M - 4 weeks ago

Perfect for RV's

So, I cannot give a real review, because I have not used them yet. I'm planning to purchase an RV. I getting prepare what what I will need. Buying a RV with a bunkhouse for my son. So I do love this product. Planning to purchase more, because I also need to cover a queen bed and a king bed. Waiting on some bold color ones. Thank you

Company Response

Ivy League is a great option in the RV! We hope it works great for your son! 

JACQUELINE M

4 weeks ago - CA

I believe they have corner the market with this. I think they will be easy to clean and wash. I so excited to have found you guys. Thank you Enjoy your bless day


Ivy League (Minky) - For Adults
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivy League (Minky) - For Adults
See more product reviews

Denise - 05/31/2022

Cool Color Combination

The material is thicker, soft and the set is well made.

Company Response

Ivy League is a great choice! 

Denise

05/31/2022 - IL

I have no complaints against Beddy's service, quality of products and dependable shipping. I did find the pricing slightly high, but did not hesitate to purchase from this company. 100% satisfaction!


Ivy League (Minky) - For Adults - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ivy League (Minky) - For Adults - Twin
See more product reviews

Patricia F - 03/27/2021

So soft

Patricia F

03/27/2021

Love all the color


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022