Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Annette K - 2 weeks ago

For how expensive these are, I was really hoping to love them. I don't. They don't stay put on either of my boy's mattresses. It looks worse that just regular bedding because the whole thing just slides off all together. And it's harder for them to put on the bed than regular sheets. I have to take them apart to wash as well, as they don't fit in my washing machine (regular size) and take too long to dry together. So all I all, they just don't work for us. Love the idea. There is just no part that works though.

Company Response

We are so sorry to hear you don't love your Beddy's. We do suggest washing the top separate from the bottom to help with drying time. Beddy's  Sets will fit any mattress up to 15" for Twins/Fulls/Queens, and up to 18" for Kings. Anything under 8" will still look nice but may fit loosely and some zipper functionality may be lost. For this we do suggest using mattress clips/suspenders to tighten up the Beddy's. 

Annette K

2 weeks ago - FL

They just don't work. Simple as that. Hard to wash, fall off the bed daily, don't look put together in real life.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Megan T - 2 weeks ago

Too expensive

Good product but the price is too high for what it is.

Company Response

Our products are hand made with high quality products that does raise the price. Be sure to follow us on social media, we do have contests and giveaways. 

Megan T

2 weeks ago - ID

Good product, just too expensive. I want another for my other son but I cannot bring myself to spend that much. And my husband would have my head


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Kiela D - 4 weeks ago

Pricey but makes making top bunk easy

I love using this for the top bunk! Makes making the bed incredibly easy! It is a little pricey so didn’t buy one for bottom bunk. Also wish they sold separate tops for the winter with added weight. It’s great for summer but will need a too blanket in winter

Company Response

Beddy's is great on those hard to make bunkbeds! We do appreciate your feedback in regards to price and tops being sold separately. I will forward your request on to our Design Team!

Kiela D

4 weeks ago - RI

N/a


Nautical Navy (Minky) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nautical Navy (Minky) - Twin
See more product reviews

Oscar K - 4 weeks ago

Bottom part of the fitted sheet is definitely not soft, but it holds up amazingly well. They minky top sheet is amazing. I have had no issues washing and drying and it fits the bed perfectly and my autistic son can make his own bed. He was struggling with some repetitive blanket tucking that ended up with him falling asleep in the middle of the night kneeling by the bed because blankets had untucked, and the zipper has completely eliminated that isssue. I was initially concerned the different fabrics may shrink at odd ratios so tried no heat dryer and it took too long to dry to be convenient so we are using delicate at full dryer time and it’s perfect.

Company Response

This is so great to hear! We love hearing from our customers and how Beddy's help solve kids and sleeping issues.

Oscar K

4 weeks ago - OK

No issues


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Sarah W - 04/04/2022

Good quality and helps my son

I got this for my son so he could make the bed easier. It's not only easier for him but he sleeps better as well. It's expensive but the quality is good.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022