Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

68 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Kristin V - 6 days ago

Absolutely worth it! I have 3 children, 2 of which are very close in age. As they are constantly in their room on their beds playing this blanket/sheet zip set is exactly what I needed. I was making their bed at least 4 times a day, now they like to "make" their bed and it's as easy as a zipper!

Why Beddy's

My kids bed never stays made no matter how many times I fix it. For something to keep it made even when they sit on it, is perfect

Company Response

Evan is wonderful for a Child sleep/play area!

Kristin V

6 days ago

Excellent! Fast shipping, QUALITY product!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Christina G - 4 weeks ago

I love beddys because they are so easy to make for people who have disabilities

Company Response

We love that our Bedding is a help for people with disabilities.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

CA - 02/28/2024

Awesome!

Very nice quality. The material is really soft and I'm enjoying not struggling every time I make the kids beds...In fact they can now make their own beds since it's so easy :-)

Why Beddy's

They were on sale.

Company Response

Evan is great! we too are happy NO MORE struggling when making the beds!

CA

02/28/2024

Website is a little difficult to navigate. Not sure why it isn't set up like normal shopping websites...should be simple.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jennifer B - 02/04/2024

My son loves his new Beddy’s set. He loves how easy it is to make his bed now!

Why Beddy's

Been following the product for a while, but a great sale came along and finally purchased!

Company Response

Evan is GREAT! Even better is the ease of making a bed:)

Jennifer B

02/04/2024

It was great


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Camille A - 01/13/2024

Super helpful and easy to use!

Company Response

The Evan is one of the favorites! I am so happy you are enjoying yours!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Kristyn M - 01/04/2024

Awesome buy!

Company Response

We are so happy to hear that you are loving your Evan Beddy's.  It is definitely a crowd favorite!  Sleep well!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Brittany W - 01/04/2024

Love how it nice and soft the bedding is an the ease of the zippers and keeps my 12yr olds room always looking neat!

Why Beddy's

So excited to not have a messy looking bed

Company Response

We love how Beddy's product adds to keeping a room neat and especially that they are soft and comfy.

Brittany W

01/04/2024 - KY

Super fast and easy to maneuver


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jessica K - 12/07/2023

Looks amazing

Beautiful and soft. It’s a gift for Christmas so it hasn’t been used yet

Why Beddy's

Such good reviews

Company Response

This will be the best Christmas gift!

Jessica K

12/07/2023

Great experience


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Erica H - 12/02/2023

Super easy for my son to make his bed every morning.

Company Response

Evan is a great choice for your son. We are so happy bedmaking is easier now.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Leigh W - 11/24/2023

Only issue so far is the mink is a little hot for my kids

Company Response

We are so sorry to hear the minky is too hot. You can try sleeping with the bed unzipped and maybe that will make it not so hot.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Melissa O - 11/24/2023

Makes room feel cleaner

The zipper function is helpful in my kids small bedroom for making the room feel more clean.

Company Response

Zipper Bedding is better for a smaller space. Glad it worked.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Patti G - 11/02/2023

perfect for Daybed!

What a great design! There is nothing good out there for a daybed except this.

Why Beddy's

We have 2 daybeds that always look sloppy. Beddy's are the perfect answer. Worth every penny!

Company Response

Thanks for your review. Beddy's are great for day beds.

Patti G

11/02/2023

Found a good discount code.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jennifer W - 10/29/2023

I was semi disappointed in the quality of the navy part but my son loves it.

Why Beddy's

Couldn't find anything else that would make making bunk beds easy!

Company Response

We are so sorry to hear you weren't happy with the quality. We do have a 14 day return policy.

Jennifer W

10/29/2023 - OH

Love how simple it is for my girls' to make their beds in the morning, even with bunk beds. I am getting another one for my son now!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Lila M - 10/11/2023

Love the material And the quality! It is pricey though

Company Response

It is SO comfortable!! We are glad you agree! We strive to produce high-quality products that will last, along with offering frequent sales and discounts. Watch for those deals. Happy sleeping!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Kezlie S - 09/28/2023

Perfect!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jennilyn Y - 08/31/2023

Love it.

Why Beddy's

Old one loved, used, wore out

Company Response

Evan is a great choice! Enjoy!

Jennilyn Y

08/31/2023

Wish I could have picked up in South Jordan and saved $20+ shipping to West Jordan


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Kathryn C - 08/26/2023

Bought 2 of these a couple of years ago for my oldest boys and now that the youngest boys are in bunk beds, just got 2 more. They are great!

Why Beddy's

Heard about it from a friend, and wanted my voice to make their beds every day.

Company Response

The Evan is a great choice! We are so glad you are loving it for your bunkbeds!

Kathryn C

08/26/2023

Read experience. Definitely like when there are sales!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Nicole T - 08/26/2023

Loving have this bedding for my kids bunk beds. Worth every penny.

Why Beddy's

Friend recommended it to me.

Company Response

The Evan is a great choice for your bunkbeds! 

Nicole T

08/26/2023

Had no problems with service


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Taylor S - 08/22/2023

Blastoff to Bed

The Evan Beddy set is the perfect blue to go with my boys' new space themed room. It's another main piece that really pulled the room together. The minky fabric inside is super comfortable for my toddlers and the comfort flap is so functional that even a 3 and 4 year old can zip it up with ease! We love our Beddy sets and I love how even after they grow out of their space themed room there is still so much we can do with this set.

Why Beddy's

I chose Beddy's because their products are functional, high quality, and comfortable.

Company Response

The Evan Beddy's is perfect for you little guys space themed room!  What a great option for him to grow with also.  So glad he finds it soft and cozy and easy to zip!

Taylor S

08/22/2023 - TX

Simple and easy to use. I only wish it had been easier to see the children's line of bedding before purchasing.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Tara L - 08/11/2023

so expensive so wouldnt buy another but i do love the one we got, great quality

Company Response

Beddy's is an investment worth making.  We are so glad to hear that you love the quality of your Evan Beddy's and hope you will shop with us again!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024