Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

26 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(12%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

AJ - 10/16/2022

Building confidence makes it worth the cost.

This was the perfect purchase for our son who struggles making his bed. Now making his bed is fast and easy. It gives him a sense of pride and accomplishment, being able to do it himself. He loves the minky fabric, and says he sleeps better being all zipped up. I highly recommend this product, especially if you have a child who struggles with fine/gross motor skills, or who benefits from weighted blankets or compression clothing. I believe this gives our son the same sense of comfort he gets from those other products. He loves it and is happy and is building confidence from being able to make his own bed, so it was worth the cost.

Company Response

We could not be happier to hear this has helped your son that struggles to make his bed.  Nothing better than having Beddy's that help your son give him a sense of pride and accomplishment!

AJ

10/16/2022 - TX

The website was easy to navigate. The checkout process was simple and quick. My product arrived in a timely manner. All in all a great experience.


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Heather F - 10/13/2022

Highly recommend if you have medical issues.

I love my BEDD’s it’s perfect for me because I have a lot of chronic pain from cancer and the chemo in 2012. It makes making my bunk in the camper A lot easier. If I had the extra money I would totally by one for my full size bed. Also I noticed it helps keep me warmer then a actual comforter. I have Raynauds and I have a hard time keeping my body temperature up. I highly recommend this for anyone with a lot of health issues like me.

Company Response

Thank you for your kind review. We have the Best Customers ever! It makes us so happy that Beddy's have been able to keep you warm and makes camper living a little bit more easy.

Heather F

10/13/2022 - South Carolina

I had a great experience with BEDDYs. If I ever have the money I would bye a full for my bed.


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Michealia W - 10/12/2022

It was all of the above.

Company Response

This is music to our ears! We are thrilled that you are satisfied with your Evan Beddy's!

Michealia W

10/12/2022

It was great


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Sarah T - 09/28/2022

We love our Beddy’s! So easy for kids!!


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Lauren G - 09/22/2022

It’s great, super convenient. Super comfy.


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Tamara W - 09/20/2022

product is good but price is too high

Company Response

We are so happy you are liking your Beddy's. Each of our products is hand-made and we are very interested in producing a high-quality product that will last a long time and this does drive the price up. Beddy's often has great sales to help make them affordable for everyone!

Tamara W

09/20/2022 - TX

product good, price is too high


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Melissa C - 09/19/2022

Never disappoints

Not my first Beddy's buy and the love I have for this product still holds true. Great invention!

Company Response

We love having return customers!  Thank you for supporting Beddy's!

Melissa C

09/19/2022 - CO

Always have a great experience. Any questions are always answered, products are great, customer service is always great.


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Heather M - 08/31/2022

My son loves how comfortable and soft his bedding is.

Company Response

There is nothing better than climbing into a soft Beddy's at the end of the day! We are glad your son is loving his Evan Beddy's!!

Heather M

08/31/2022 - FL

Everyone in our family loves their Beddy's!


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Lesli - 08/25/2022

NA

NA

Company Response

Our Evan Beddy's is a wonderful choice!  So glad you agree!

Lesli

08/25/2022 - UT

NA


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Pat H - 08/23/2022

I have not used them yet and will not be ready to try them until our house is completed in April.

Company Response

Oh we are so excited for you to be able to use them! Good luck on your house!


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Mama R - 08/21/2022

Neat & Tidy Bunkbeds!

My boys love these. They're great quality, so comfy, and seem to wash up well. I love that their bunkbeds are always made now! The regular pricing is quite high for my budget so I was excited to take advantage of the marked down price in combination with the back to school promo code.

Company Response

Who doesn't love a great sale?! We are happy to hear your boys love their Beddy's.

Mama R

08/21/2022 - MO

Shopping experience was simple and I received my order quickly!


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Mary J - 08/09/2022

Bunkbed making easier

making a bed much easier.

Company Response

The ease of making your bed is exactly what Beddys are for!!


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Emily K - 08/04/2022

My kid loves his new bedding. Super expensive, and I maybe should have gotten the set w/a sheet, but otherwise a good purchase.

Company Response

We are so glad that they love their Beddy's. We understand the price can be high, but each of our products is hand-made and we are very interested in producing a high-quality product that will last a long time and this does drive the price up. 


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

devorah S - 08/03/2022

Amazing product! Very practical and very comfortable!

Company Response

Thank you for your kind review! We have amazing Customers!!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Megan K - 07/27/2022

This bedding makes life so much easier, my child is willing daily to make his bed and its super easy to clean! We get a lot of compliments and it was the best purchase!

Company Response

Thank you for sharing your review. We are so happy to hear that all your friends love your Beddy's as well.

Megan K

07/27/2022 - CA

I am very happy with my purchase from Beddys. It was expensive but is making my life easier without a fight everyday about making beds


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jean S - 07/21/2022

Design flaws

The quality, design and overall concept is good. The execution can be improved. My constructive feedback follows: please create a cot/bunk sized Beddy’s for RVs. The reason I learned about Beddy’s is from the RV community so perhaps having one basic style available in cot/bunk sized would be a good seller. Next. I don’t know what I expected, but I assumed a bottom and top sheet would easily zip out of the main fitted sheet so it could be easily washed. For me, who has a small washer and dryer, I need to take these to a laundromat and that’a probable for me. I wouldn’t buy again at this cost.

Company Response

 Because RV’s can be all different sizes of beds, we suggest comparing the size of your mattress to the measurements found on our FAQ page. Also, RV mattresses are often on the thinner side.  If that is the case, we do suggest using mattress clips or suspenders for a tighter fit.  Thank you for your suggestions!

Jean S

07/21/2022 - OR

The quality, design and overall concept is good. The execution can be improved. My constructive feedback follows: please create a cot/bunk sized Beddy's for RVs. The reason I learned about Beddy's is from the RV community so perhaps having one basic style available in cot/bunk sized would be a good seller. Next. I don't know what I expected, but I assumed a bottom and top sheet would easily zip out of the main fitted sheet so it could be easily washed. For me, who has a small washer and dryer, I need to take these to a laundromat and that'a probable for me. I wouldn't buy again at this cost.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Suzanne C - 07/21/2022

Love my Beddy sheet sets

I purchased 2 Beddy Mindy sheet sets for a bunk bed that I have for my grandchildren. I love how easy it is to make the beds, especially the top bunk and how they stay so neat looking. I just washed one of my sets today and l was amazed how easy they laundered up! Just zip off the top blanket, wash, dry and zip the top blanket back on! I am sold on these sheet sets!

Company Response

Wow, thank you for your great reviews!  I am so glad you and your grandson love your Beddy's!!

Suzanne C

07/21/2022 - TX

Great sheet sets especially for bunk beds!


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Tracye T - 07/19/2022

Minky bunk bedding

Love the quality and ease of this bedding! My boys ADORE their new bedding!

Company Response

Thank you for this kind feedback. We are so thrilled that your boys are adoring their Evan Beddy's! Who knew that boys could love bedding!!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Annette K - 06/21/2022

For how expensive these are, I was really hoping to love them. I don't. They don't stay put on either of my boy's mattresses. It looks worse that just regular bedding because the whole thing just slides off all together. And it's harder for them to put on the bed than regular sheets. I have to take them apart to wash as well, as they don't fit in my washing machine (regular size) and take too long to dry together. So all I all, they just don't work for us. Love the idea. There is just no part that works though.

Company Response

We are so sorry to hear you don't love your Beddy's. We do suggest washing the top separate from the bottom to help with drying time. Beddy's  Sets will fit any mattress up to 15" for Twins/Fulls/Queens, and up to 18" for Kings. Anything under 8" will still look nice but may fit loosely and some zipper functionality may be lost. For this we do suggest using mattress clips/suspenders to tighten up the Beddy's. 

Annette K

06/21/2022 - FL

They just don't work. Simple as that. Hard to wash, fall off the bed daily, don't look put together in real life.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Megan T - 06/16/2022

Too expensive

Good product but the price is too high for what it is.

Company Response

Our products are hand made with high quality products that does raise the price. Be sure to follow us on social media, we do have contests and giveaways. 

Megan T

06/16/2022 - ID

Good product, just too expensive. I want another for my other son but I cannot bring myself to spend that much. And my husband would have my head


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022