Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

65 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Michealia W - 10/12/2022

It was all of the above.

Why Beddy's

Because I was tired of my kids throwing their bed covers all over the gloor

Company Response

This is music to our ears! We are thrilled that you are satisfied with your Evan Beddy's!

Michealia W

10/12/2022

It was great


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Deborah M - 10/03/2022

i have a bed that is built in-so 3 walls surround it. these beds are very difficult to keep made, but with beddys they always look good. the bedding is comfortable and my grandchildren are snug and warm in the covers.


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Sarah T - 09/28/2022

We love our Beddy’s! So easy for kids!!


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Lauren G - 09/22/2022

It’s great, super convenient. Super comfy.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Tamara W - 09/20/2022

product is good but price is too high

Why Beddy's

concept

Company Response

We are so happy you are liking your Beddy's. Each of our products is hand-made and we are very interested in producing a high-quality product that will last a long time and this does drive the price up. Beddy's often has great sales to help make them affordable for everyone!

Tamara W

09/20/2022 - TX

product good, price is too high


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Melissa C - 09/19/2022

Never disappoints

Not my first Beddy's buy and the love I have for this product still holds true. Great invention!

Why Beddy's

It looked like an interesting new concept.

Company Response

We love having return customers!  Thank you for supporting Beddy's!

Melissa C

09/19/2022 - CO

Always have a great experience. Any questions are always answered, products are great, customer service is always great.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Heather M - 08/31/2022

My son loves how comfortable and soft his bedding is.

Why Beddy's

Previously have bought Beddy's and love it.

Company Response

There is nothing better than climbing into a soft Beddy's at the end of the day! We are glad your son is loving his Evan Beddy's!!

Heather M

08/31/2022 - FL

Everyone in our family loves their Beddy's!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Lesli - 08/25/2022

NA

NA

Company Response

Our Evan Beddy's is a wonderful choice!  So glad you agree!

Lesli

08/25/2022 - UT

NA


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Pat H - 08/23/2022

I have not used them yet and will not be ready to try them until our house is completed in April.

Company Response

Oh we are so excited for you to be able to use them! Good luck on your house!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Mama R - 08/21/2022

Neat & Tidy Bunkbeds!

My boys love these. They're great quality, so comfy, and seem to wash up well. I love that their bunkbeds are always made now! The regular pricing is quite high for my budget so I was excited to take advantage of the marked down price in combination with the back to school promo code.

Why Beddy's

Quality product that will last! I love the design concept and it has helped simplify my boys' bed-making. I plan to purchase 3 more sets for my girls...just waiting on some sales!

Company Response

Who doesn't love a great sale?! We are happy to hear your boys love their Beddy's.

Mama R

08/21/2022 - MO

Shopping experience was simple and I received my order quickly!


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Mary J - 08/09/2022

Bunkbed making easier

making a bed much easier.

Company Response

The ease of making your bed is exactly what Beddys are for!!


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Emily K - 08/04/2022

My kid loves his new bedding. Super expensive, and I maybe should have gotten the set w/a sheet, but otherwise a good purchase.

Company Response

We are so glad that they love their Beddy's. We understand the price can be high, but each of our products is hand-made and we are very interested in producing a high-quality product that will last a long time and this does drive the price up. 


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

devorah S - 08/03/2022

Amazing product! Very practical and very comfortable!

Company Response

Thank you for your kind review! We have amazing Customers!!


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Megan K - 07/27/2022

This bedding makes life so much easier, my child is willing daily to make his bed and its super easy to clean! We get a lot of compliments and it was the best purchase!

Why Beddy's

Easy for kids

Company Response

Thank you for sharing your review. We are so happy to hear that all your friends love your Beddy's as well.

Megan K

07/27/2022 - CA

I am very happy with my purchase from Beddys. It was expensive but is making my life easier without a fight everyday about making beds


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jean S - 07/21/2022

Design flaws

The quality, design and overall concept is good. The execution can be improved. My constructive feedback follows: please create a cot/bunk sized Beddy’s for RVs. The reason I learned about Beddy’s is from the RV community so perhaps having one basic style available in cot/bunk sized would be a good seller. Next. I don’t know what I expected, but I assumed a bottom and top sheet would easily zip out of the main fitted sheet so it could be easily washed. For me, who has a small washer and dryer, I need to take these to a laundromat and that’a probable for me. I wouldn’t buy again at this cost.

Why Beddy's

I was influenced by RV owners on YouTube.

Company Response

 Because RV’s can be all different sizes of beds, we suggest comparing the size of your mattress to the measurements found on our FAQ page. Also, RV mattresses are often on the thinner side.  If that is the case, we do suggest using mattress clips or suspenders for a tighter fit.  Thank you for your suggestions!

Jean S

07/21/2022 - OR

The quality, design and overall concept is good. The execution can be improved. My constructive feedback follows: please create a cot/bunk sized Beddy's for RVs. The reason I learned about Beddy's is from the RV community so perhaps having one basic style available in cot/bunk sized would be a good seller. Next. I don't know what I expected, but I assumed a bottom and top sheet would easily zip out of the main fitted sheet so it could be easily washed. For me, who has a small washer and dryer, I need to take these to a laundromat and that'a probable for me. I wouldn't buy again at this cost.


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Suzanne C - 07/21/2022

Love my Beddy sheet sets

I purchased 2 Beddy Mindy sheet sets for a bunk bed that I have for my grandchildren. I love how easy it is to make the beds, especially the top bunk and how they stay so neat looking. I just washed one of my sets today and l was amazed how easy they laundered up! Just zip off the top blanket, wash, dry and zip the top blanket back on! I am sold on these sheet sets!

Why Beddy's

Bunk bed sheets

Company Response

Wow, thank you for your great reviews!  I am so glad you and your grandson love your Beddy's!!

Suzanne C

07/21/2022 - TX

Great sheet sets especially for bunk beds!


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Tracye T - 07/19/2022

Minky bunk bedding

Love the quality and ease of this bedding! My boys ADORE their new bedding!

Company Response

Thank you for this kind feedback. We are so thrilled that your boys are adoring their Evan Beddy's! Who knew that boys could love bedding!!


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Annette K - 06/21/2022

For how expensive these are, I was really hoping to love them. I don't. They don't stay put on either of my boy's mattresses. It looks worse that just regular bedding because the whole thing just slides off all together. And it's harder for them to put on the bed than regular sheets. I have to take them apart to wash as well, as they don't fit in my washing machine (regular size) and take too long to dry together. So all I all, they just don't work for us. Love the idea. There is just no part that works though.

Why Beddy's

I wanted my boys beds to look nicer. They probably look worse now.

Company Response

We are so sorry to hear you don't love your Beddy's. We do suggest washing the top separate from the bottom to help with drying time. Beddy's  Sets will fit any mattress up to 15" for Twins/Fulls/Queens, and up to 18" for Kings. Anything under 8" will still look nice but may fit loosely and some zipper functionality may be lost. For this we do suggest using mattress clips/suspenders to tighten up the Beddy's. 

Annette K

06/21/2022 - FL

They just don't work. Simple as that. Hard to wash, fall off the bed daily, don't look put together in real life.


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Megan T - 06/16/2022

Too expensive

Good product but the price is too high for what it is.

Why Beddy's

Easy and convenient way for a child to make his bed.

Company Response

Our products are hand made with high quality products that does raise the price. Be sure to follow us on social media, we do have contests and giveaways. 

Megan T

06/16/2022 - ID

Good product, just too expensive. I want another for my other son but I cannot bring myself to spend that much. And my husband would have my head


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Kiela D - 06/07/2022

Pricey but makes making top bunk easy

I love using this for the top bunk! Makes making the bed incredibly easy! It is a little pricey so didn’t buy one for bottom bunk. Also wish they sold separate tops for the winter with added weight. It’s great for summer but will need a too blanket in winter

Why Beddy's

Making top bunk easier

Company Response

Beddy's is great on those hard to make bunkbeds! We do appreciate your feedback in regards to price and tops being sold separately. I will forward your request on to our Design Team!

Kiela D

06/07/2022 - RI

N/a


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024