Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Tamara W - 2 weeks ago

product is good but price is too high

Company Response

We are so happy you are liking your Beddy's. Each of our products is hand-made and we are very interested in producing a high-quality product that will last a long time and this does drive the price up. Beddy's often has great sales to help make them affordable for everyone!

Tamara W

2 weeks ago - TX

product good, price is too high


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Melissa C - 2 weeks ago

Never disappoints

Not my first Beddy's buy and the love I have for this product still holds true. Great invention!

Company Response

We love having return customers!  Thank you for supporting Beddy's!

Melissa C

2 weeks ago - CO

Always have a great experience. Any questions are always answered, products are great, customer service is always great.


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Heather M - 08/31/2022

My son loves how comfortable and soft his bedding is.

Company Response

There is nothing better than climbing into a soft Beddy's at the end of the day! We are glad your son is loving his Evan Beddy's!!

Heather M

08/31/2022 - FL

Everyone in our family loves their Beddy's!


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Lesli - 08/25/2022

NA

NA

Company Response

Our Evan Beddy's is a wonderful choice!  So glad you agree!

Lesli

08/25/2022 - UT

NA


Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
See more product reviews

Pat H - 08/23/2022

I have not used them yet and will not be ready to try them until our house is completed in April.

Company Response

Oh we are so excited for you to be able to use them! Good luck on your house!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022