Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

35 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jaime J - 1 day ago

Would purchase again!

Company Response

This is the greatest compliment ever! We love the Evan Beddy's too and are thankful for your order!

Jaime J

1 day ago - Alabama

K


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Sharilee G - 2 weeks ago

Must Have for bunk beds.

This bedding is a MUST HAVE for bunk beds. It makes it so much easier to make the bed. It's pricey, but it does save time, so if you value your time, the value is definitely there.

Company Response

Beddy's was originally created for Bunk Beds!  We are so happy to hear that it is saving you time!

Sharilee G

2 weeks ago - UT

I like my beddy bedding. This survey has been a bit frustrating as every time I answer it opens a new question. Had I known it was going to take this long I wouldn't have started.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Melissa K - 3 weeks ago

Looks great and awesome quality


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Amanda C - 4 weeks ago

So easy and beautiful

I love my Beddy's! It's made making my bed SO easy and attractive! Thank you, Beddy's!

Company Response

What a great setup using the Evan Beddy's!

Amanda C

4 weeks ago - TX

My only reason for the 4 star is we've noticed some downsides to the current design that make it not work for my tall husband (he's 6 ft 5 in). We've given feedback but haven't felt like it was seriously considered.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Wendy G - 12/21/2022

Love the construction and quality of this beddy.

Company Response

We love the Evan! We hope you continue to love it!

Wendy G

12/21/2022 - Arizona

Beddy's service is top notch. Very easy to purchase products.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

kimberly B - 12/19/2022

Good

Wish the discount would have been more during Black Friday

Company Response

We tried to offer as many sales and promotions as we could during the Black Friday/Holiday season. We did offer a price match in the event that a better sale came up, we would price adjust your order for you if you reached out to us. We hope that you are loving your Evan Beddy's!

kimberly B

12/19/2022

Good


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Bethany P - 12/02/2022

Cozy

My kids love these and they are cozy for winter

Company Response

Beddy's really is cozy for a winters night!  So happy your kiddos love them!

Bethany P

12/02/2022 - NY

Shopping with Beddys was easy to do and the website is well done. Shipping was quick and Beddys are perfect. Thank you!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Julie U - 11/12/2022

Grandsons will love this for their bunk beds!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

AJ - 10/16/2022

Building confidence makes it worth the cost.

This was the perfect purchase for our son who struggles making his bed. Now making his bed is fast and easy. It gives him a sense of pride and accomplishment, being able to do it himself. He loves the minky fabric, and says he sleeps better being all zipped up. I highly recommend this product, especially if you have a child who struggles with fine/gross motor skills, or who benefits from weighted blankets or compression clothing. I believe this gives our son the same sense of comfort he gets from those other products. He loves it and is happy and is building confidence from being able to make his own bed, so it was worth the cost.

Company Response

We could not be happier to hear this has helped your son that struggles to make his bed.  Nothing better than having Beddy's that help your son give him a sense of pride and accomplishment!

AJ

10/16/2022 - TX

The website was easy to navigate. The checkout process was simple and quick. My product arrived in a timely manner. All in all a great experience.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Heather F - 10/13/2022

Highly recommend if you have medical issues.

I love my BEDD’s it’s perfect for me because I have a lot of chronic pain from cancer and the chemo in 2012. It makes making my bunk in the camper A lot easier. If I had the extra money I would totally by one for my full size bed. Also I noticed it helps keep me warmer then a actual comforter. I have Raynauds and I have a hard time keeping my body temperature up. I highly recommend this for anyone with a lot of health issues like me.

Company Response

Thank you for your kind review. We have the Best Customers ever! It makes us so happy that Beddy's have been able to keep you warm and makes camper living a little bit more easy.

Heather F

10/13/2022 - South Carolina

I had a great experience with BEDDYs. If I ever have the money I would bye a full for my bed.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Michealia W - 10/12/2022

It was all of the above.

Company Response

This is music to our ears! We are thrilled that you are satisfied with your Evan Beddy's!

Michealia W

10/12/2022

It was great


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Deborah M - 10/03/2022

i have a bed that is built in-so 3 walls surround it. these beds are very difficult to keep made, but with beddys they always look good. the bedding is comfortable and my grandchildren are snug and warm in the covers.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Sarah T - 09/28/2022

We love our Beddy’s! So easy for kids!!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Lauren G - 09/22/2022

It’s great, super convenient. Super comfy.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Tamara W - 09/20/2022

product is good but price is too high

Company Response

We are so happy you are liking your Beddy's. Each of our products is hand-made and we are very interested in producing a high-quality product that will last a long time and this does drive the price up. Beddy's often has great sales to help make them affordable for everyone!

Tamara W

09/20/2022 - TX

product good, price is too high


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Melissa C - 09/19/2022

Never disappoints

Not my first Beddy's buy and the love I have for this product still holds true. Great invention!

Company Response

We love having return customers!  Thank you for supporting Beddy's!

Melissa C

09/19/2022 - CO

Always have a great experience. Any questions are always answered, products are great, customer service is always great.


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Heather M - 08/31/2022

My son loves how comfortable and soft his bedding is.

Company Response

There is nothing better than climbing into a soft Beddy's at the end of the day! We are glad your son is loving his Evan Beddy's!!

Heather M

08/31/2022 - FL

Everyone in our family loves their Beddy's!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Lesli - 08/25/2022

NA

NA

Company Response

Our Evan Beddy's is a wonderful choice!  So glad you agree!

Lesli

08/25/2022 - UT

NA


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Pat H - 08/23/2022

I have not used them yet and will not be ready to try them until our house is completed in April.

Company Response

Oh we are so excited for you to be able to use them! Good luck on your house!


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Mama R - 08/21/2022

Neat & Tidy Bunkbeds!

My boys love these. They're great quality, so comfy, and seem to wash up well. I love that their bunkbeds are always made now! The regular pricing is quite high for my budget so I was excited to take advantage of the marked down price in combination with the back to school promo code.

Company Response

Who doesn't love a great sale?! We are happy to hear your boys love their Beddy's.

Mama R

08/21/2022 - MO

Shopping experience was simple and I received my order quickly!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023