Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(42%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(25%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Mercedes - 1 day ago

Great for those with disabilities to easily make their bed.

So I really love this and I’m glad I decided to spend the money. It is expensive but I love it. My only complaint is that the actual sheet on the bottom is not soft in any way, shape or form. You would think for the money that the sheet would be of luxurious feel. But I would totally buy it again for the convenience of having my bed always made!

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment!!  We appreciate you and your feedback!  We are so happy that you love your Beddy’s!

Mercedes

1 day ago - TN

My only issue is just that the bottom sheet is not soft. I have a ton of sheet sets that are super soft and luxurious feeling and it stinks to not be able to have the same with my Beddy's set. Other than that I love it!!


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Cari - 5 days ago

Quality is horrible!!

I received this item in the mail today and the quality of materials was horrible! Stitching wasn’t professional, fabric was cheap and scratchy. I could buy better sheets and quilt and make this myself. I’m sure it would look the same with extra threads coming off and stitching showing where it shouldn’t, but at least the quality of materials would be worth the $200+. I’ve also tried initiating a return but get a message that a return label cannot be generated at this time. To add insult to injury, if I am able to get the label and return, I’m being shortchanged $23 from what paid for them!

Company Response

We are so sorry you are disappointed with your Beddy's. We do offer a return/exchange option when you aren't completely satisfied with 14 days, for a full refund, less any shipping charges. Please email us at [email protected] if you have any questions or concerns. We will also be reaching out to you to see if we can help you. 

Merchant Response

Beddy's recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

Evan Beddy's - All Cotton / King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's - All Cotton / King
See more product reviews

Sydney G - 2 weeks ago

Favorite bedding ever!!

Company Response

Evan is definitely a favorite!

Sydney G

2 weeks ago - TN

This is my favorite bedding and it was my second time ordering. Can't wait until my son gets older so I can order him one!!


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

not A - 3 weeks ago

Subpar Quality

Sheets had a hole in them after only 10 months of use. Because the bed they were purchased for was delayed by a few months, these were bought more than a year ago and therefore outside of the warranty period. Contacting the company with picture proof was useless and I was only offered a coupon for barely more than the current promotion. Expected much more out of $200 sheets. Poor quality and poor customer service.

Company Response

We are so sorry this happened with your Beddy's. We do offer a 365 day warranty on every item we sell. We have many customers who use and love their Beddy’s for much longer.  We are so sorry you aren't happy with our products and our Customer Service.


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Sara - 3 weeks ago

Disappointed in the Quality

Very disappointed in the quality. I bought three twin sets for my boys bunk beds and we have had zippers separate and the sheet on one of the sets ripped. I have always washed them unzipped and separated in the wash and they only get washed every two weeks. We have had even worse problems with our king size beddys. We invested so much money into these and are so very disappointed with the quality.

Company Response

We apologize that you have experienced issues with your Beddy's. We do offer a 365 day tiered warranty on every product we sell. Please reach out to our Customer Service Team at [email protected] and we can assist you. 


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022