Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Dash Toddler (Minky)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash Toddler (Minky)
See more product reviews

Camille P - 07/20/2020

Easy to use


Dash Toddler (Minky)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash Toddler (Minky)
See more product reviews

Mira - 06/30/2020

My son is not cold anymore, love it..also customer service is awesome. You guys are amazing.

Mira

06/30/2020 - DE

Best customer service I have ever seen in my life...


Dash Toddler (Minky)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash Toddler (Minky)
See more product reviews

Lanita F - 06/29/2020

DASH!!!

Loved at first sight Dash Toddler Beddys. The print was out of stock for months ( I guess it's sooo cute) , I would check randomly from time to time. Until finally what I had been waiting for to be in stock just in time for my toddler's 2nd Bday. I'm in the process of setting up his bedroom so because I dont want it to get messed up I havent taken it out the packaging. I'll submit pic and review again once I'm done.

Lanita F

06/29/2020 - MD

I only gave 4 stars because I've been wanting the Dash beddys since 2019 for my toddler, but it was backordered. Although I purchased what I wanted from 2019, I saw a blue shark beddys that I love but it won't be avail until July. So I guess my complaint is good business for this company lol


Dash Toddler (Minky)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash Toddler (Minky)
See more product reviews

Veronica P - 05/25/2020

Love it!

I can’t wait to put this one on my daughter’s toddler bed! It will be cute with added color!

Veronica P

05/25/2020 - OR

Great


Dash Toddler (Minky) - APPROX. SHIP BY 4/28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash Toddler (Minky) - APPROX. SHIP BY 4/28
See more product reviews

Emily S - 05/21/2020

Toddler Approved

My toddler is thrilled to go to bed each night. It’s so sweet seeing her so proud of her big girls sheets! It’s a great way to help them understand sheets without getting tangled up!

Emily S

05/21/2020 - GA

We were looking for a safe way to transition our toddler to use sheets and bedding, without her getting tangled up when sleeping. It's been so easy to make her bed, and handle this transition. She loves her bed and is so proud of her big girl sheets.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022