Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Dash Toddler (Minky)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash Toddler (Minky)
See more product reviews

Katie M - 04/17/2022

My daughter has loved this and it keeps her tucked In all night.

Company Response

One a fun "Big Girl" bed for your daughter! We are so happy she is loving her Beddy's.

Katie M

04/17/2022

It was great.


Dash Toddler (Minky)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash Toddler (Minky)
See more product reviews

VALERIE W - 11/22/2021

it is for a Christmas present, but I have heard wonderful things about this product.

Company Response

Best Christmas present ever!

VALERIE W

11/22/2021

christmas present, i am sure it will be wonderful for my grandson


Dash Toddler (Minky)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash Toddler (Minky)
See more product reviews

Maya J - 11/14/2021

Like it but was too expensive

Company Response

We understand your frustration.  Each of our products is hand-made and we are very interested in producing a high-quality product that will last a long time and this does drive the price up.

Maya J

11/14/2021 - WI

Love the product


Dash Toddler (Minky)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash Toddler (Minky)
See more product reviews

Kelly B - 10/31/2021

Not for warm weather + does not stay zipped

I live the idea but the zippers didn’t stay up which makes my toddler freak out. We bought it so his blankets would stay up. It was too thick/hot for CA in the summer and fall. Basically anytime that is not in the winter. My son was soaked with sweat the two nights we tried it. It’s not going to work for us.

Company Response

We are so sorry to hear this! We do offer a 14-day return no questions asked.

Kelly B

10/31/2021 - CA

I didn't like that shipping wasn't included or notified about until check out. I'm okay paying for shipping but an additional $20 is a lot. Also I wish there were more options for materials that weren't so hot and that were breathable For me this was a waste of money.


Dash Toddler (Minky)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash Toddler (Minky)
See more product reviews

Emily V - 09/02/2021

Crib to Toddler bed

This is an AMAZING tool for transitioning a toddler from a crib to a big-kid-bed. No kicking off covers in the middle of the night and bonus, they LOVE getting zipped in at night.

Emily V

09/02/2021 - OH

no issues. all good things, all good things.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022