Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

137 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Dash (Minky)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash (Minky)
See more product reviews

Jessica G - 2 weeks ago

Ideal for bunk beds!

Great quality, worth the high-end price. Making beds is easy and the room always looks nice.

Company Response

Beddy's is making mornings easier, one bed at a time!

Jessica G

2 weeks ago - CA

Great!


Dash (Minky) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash (Minky) - Twin
See more product reviews

Amanda H - 01/19/2022

The material of this one for some reason holds onto hair and lint hard to keep clean. So comfortable and clean!


Dash (Minky) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash (Minky) - Twin
See more product reviews

Suzanne T - 01/04/2022

Colors bled and stained the rest of the bedding.

Company Response

We are so sorry to hear that has happened!  Our Customer Service Team would be more than happy to help you with that.  Please reach out to the at [email protected].  

Suzanne T

01/04/2022 - UT

Jenni S has been super helpful with the issues I have experienced and has bent over backwards to help me out! Great service from her.


Dash (Minky) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash (Minky) - Twin
See more product reviews

Kara S - 01/02/2022

Fabric dye bleeds horribly

The dye on the pattern bleeds horribly. Super disappointing for the price tag. Otherwise, I love the design and concept, just wish the print was better quality

Company Response

Oh no!  We can help you with this.  We will have our great Customer Service Team reach right out to you.

Merchant Response

Beddy's tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kara S

01/02/2022 - CA

Everything good, except the dye on the black of the pattern has bled and made the duvet look like a bad art project. Poor quality print.


Dash (Minky) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash (Minky) - Twin
See more product reviews

Lora - 12/29/2021

Versatile for RV and Home

We purchased these at a discount, aware of the colors bleeding. Followed instructions to wash with OxyClean which rectified the problem. The twin size work well in the oversized bunks of our RV. So happy with our purchase, that we ordered the queen size in Modern Grey for master bed in RV and looking to purchase more sets for our home and family members as gifts.

Company Response

We are so glad our washing recommendations helped the color bleeding on your Beddy's! We hope you love all of your purchases from us!

Lora

12/29/2021 - FL

Simple


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022