Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Dash (All Cotton) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash (All Cotton) - Twin
See more product reviews

Melinda J - 1 week ago

Love it!

Company Response

Dash is such a perfect style.  We are so glad you love it!

Melinda J

1 week ago - Ca

Overall my experience was great!


Dash (All Cotton) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash (All Cotton) - Twin
See more product reviews

Erin S - 4 weeks ago

Awesome Buy!!

Love them!!

Company Response

Isn't DASH the cutest?  We love them too!! Thank you for your order.

Erin S

4 weeks ago - OK

I love the material and quality of the Beddys ! Love the whole company and the people !!


Dash (All Cotton) - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 10/11-10/25
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash (All Cotton) - Twin - EST. SHIP DATE 10/11-10/25
See more product reviews

Shandi H - 11/26/2021

One less thing I have to tidy

Love the design of this bedding. It’s one less thing I have to worry about keeping tidy in my kid’s room. They have a bunk with a slide and love climbing all over their beds to play. I’m not worried one bit because I know their bedding will stay in place.

Company Response

Dash is such a cute style. So glad your kids love it!

Shandi H

11/26/2021 - Idaho

Quick, easy, awesome payment plan!


Dash (All Cotton) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash (All Cotton) - Twin
See more product reviews

Kari H - 10/28/2021

Great product! Perfect for bunk beds. Love the ease it provides.


Dash (All Cotton) - Twin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dash (All Cotton) - Twin
See more product reviews

Lindsey H - 10/13/2021

I need to be rich to afford Beddy’s in all the rooms.

Definitely not inexpensive but we love it! My son’s bed never looks unmade and even he can zip it up every morning to look nice.

Company Response

Such a game changer to have kids make their own bed!

Lindsey H

10/13/2021 - VA

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022