Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

23 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - King

Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - King

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - King
See more product reviews

Bill - 1 week ago

So Good we want another!!

My wife loves the product, making a bed has never been so easy!!!

Company Response

We are so glad to hear that your mornings are easier because of Beddy's! 

Bill

1 week ago - NJ

We are very happy


Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky)
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky)
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 2 weeks ago

Twin XL

Please make Cream of the Crop in Twin XL. We purchased Beddy’s for our RV and love it! We have a split King size bed at home and would love this set.

Company Response

Cream of the Crop is a beautiful bed!  We will pass on your suggestion to our design team.


Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - King
See more product reviews

Stacey G - 3 weeks ago

Best thing invented since sliced bread.

I recommend these products to everyone. My husband and I and now both of my children all have this blanket sets with the kinky material! LOVE them!

Company Response

Thank you so much for recommending Beddy's! We are so grateful for your support.

Stacey G

3 weeks ago - Michigan

I'm hooked, and will be a lifetime customer!


Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - King
See more product reviews

Lea - 3 weeks ago

The Only Sheets/Comforter I'll Ever Own. Worth the Money!

I ve bought one for every bedroom in our home and want more. I'll never go back to traditional sheets/bedding. I've reccomended Beddys to everyone I know. Thank you

Company Response

We love hearing this! Thank you for spreading the word to others about how great Beddy's are!!

Lea

3 weeks ago - GA

I absolutely love Beddys especially the Minky. So worth the money and I'll never use traditional Sheets/Comforter ever again. Luxury Bedding.


Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky)
Cream of the Crop Luxe Line (Minky)
See more product reviews

Becky - 11/24/2021

Worth the money

I bought cream of the crop over a year ago before I even opened the box. I was waiting to get a new bed before I did. I love it!! I’m planning on buying another one for a back up in case anything happens to this one. I bought the minky and it’s so soft and warm at night. It’s worth the money!!!

Company Response

We hope it was worth the wait!! Cream of the Crop is definitely a fan favorite!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022