Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

27 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky)

Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky)
See more product reviews

Erin D - 1 week ago

You won’t be disappointed

I love my Beddy’s. I have purchased several for my motorhome, bed, kids beds and a gift for my mom. So hard to describe the magical feeling when you get in your Beddy. The perfect combination of fabrics and zip it up and the bed is made. You won’t be disappointed

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review,  we think Beddy's is magical as well!! We love our amazing Customers!

Erin D

1 week ago - OR

Amazing all around!


Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - King
See more product reviews

Paige B - 01/26/2022

Gorgeous and so cuddly. Love the minky!

Company Response

We have to agree, the minky is so cozy!

Paige B

01/26/2022 - Kansad


Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - King
See more product reviews

Trishia M - 01/24/2022

Don’t knock it until you try it!

My husband was skeptical at first but LOVES Beddy’s. We purchased for our adult daughter who is completely hooked. I ordered Beddy’s for our cabin cannot wait to replace current bedding.

Company Response

It's always the husbands that are skeptical!:) We are glad Beddy's won him over!

Trishia M

01/24/2022 - MI

Great website love the bedding


Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - King
See more product reviews

Allison N - 01/22/2022

Beautiful bedding

Company Response

Cream of the Crop is such a classic style! 

Allison N

01/22/2022 - Ca

Great quality.


Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cream of the Crop Luxe (Minky) - King
See more product reviews

Bill - 01/07/2022

So Good we want another!!

My wife loves the product, making a bed has never been so easy!!!

Company Response

We are so glad to hear that your mornings are easier because of Beddy's! 

Bill

01/07/2022 - NJ

We are very happy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022