Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Alyssa Luxe Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alyssa Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

Kate - 1 week ago

Looks great.

Company Response

We love the Alyssa! I bet it looks great on your bed.

Kate

1 week ago

Great


Alyssa Luxe Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alyssa Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

Julia S - 4 weeks ago

Perfect for my girls bunk bed. So soft and cozy. Makes it extremely easy for her to make her bed this enticing her to be consistent about doing it.

Company Response

Bunk Beds are why Beddy's was created in the first place, you’re going to want one for yourself.. Just wait and see. 

Julia S

4 weeks ago - Michigan

The shopping experience was easy. Excellent product and am very happy with my purchase. I do not like that you need to buy shipping protection - I think at this price point they should insure their products arrive properly.


Alyssa Luxe Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alyssa Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

sarah E - 09/21/2022

Love the colors and texture.

Company Response

Alyssa is a beautiful choice! Enjoy!

sarah E

09/21/2022 - WA

Love these to easily make my kids beds. Especially on bunk beds and nook beds that are awkward to access.


Alyssa Luxe Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alyssa Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

Khia B - 08/08/2022

So in love. It's exactly what we wanted.

Company Response

Beddy's loves our Customers! We are so thrilled that the Alyssa Luxe Beddy's is what you were looking for!!


Alyssa Luxe Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alyssa Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

Chastity M - 06/25/2022

10 year old daughter loves it!

I bought this for my daughter's bed and it has been a blessing. She loves the color and says it is the most comfortable bedding she's ever had!

Company Response

Alyssa is a beautiful bed and such a fun color.  Thank you for sharing.

Chastity M

06/25/2022 - NC

I absolutely love all 5 bedding sets I've purchased so far and plan to buy more in the future. Guests are always impressed with the bedding in their room and I of course have to tell them how they don't pop off the corners, are easy to wash, and have lasted me years without falling apart! I highly recommend these for any and everyone!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022