Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter
Filter
Dakota Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakota Beddy's
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 3 hours ago

My son is so happy that no matter how much he rolls and kicks,he will still be tucked in,in the morning

Why Beddy's

A friend told me about them

Jennifer M

3 hours ago - Ar

I have been impressed with the price,delivery and product


Harper Luxe Beddy's
Harper Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

Claire - 6 hours ago

Buyer Beware

The sheet fabric on the bottom will rip after your warranty runs out & there are no replacement parts. You just are forced to throw it all away. It is such a bad design. Not an environmental company. The sheet is thin & wears too fast. The zippers break. The customer service is terrible!


Kennedy Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kennedy Beddy's
See more product reviews

Rebecca W - Today

Love it

Why Beddy's

Zip up bedding..don have to worry about my kids making their beds

Company Response

The Kennedy is a favorite. Enjoy yours!

Rebecca W

Today - Ok

Great!


Blossoms Zipper Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blossoms Zipper Bedding
See more product reviews

Hannah T - 1 day ago

Stains, ain’t nobody got time for that!

We love this Beddy. It’s lightweight, but warm and the pattern is little girlish, but will grow with her. The real reason I am reading this Five-stars is because of its stain resistance. Allergies coupled with coughing and a blue sonic the hedgehog ice cream or no match for this Beddy. It washed up BEAUTIFULLY.

Why Beddy's

Recommendation from a friend

Company Response

Thanks for sharing! Good to know for potential Customers. Blossoms is so fun!

Hannah T

1 day ago - Ok

Easy to purchase and received item quickly


Monroe Luxe Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monroe Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

Emily P - 3 days ago

Great purchase for toddlers!

Beddy’s are great for my toddler to learn how to be more independent. The sheets are soft, washing it wasn’t nearly as big of an ordeal as I thought it would be, and it’s something that will last for years! Two changes I would make 1. The outside wasn’t as soft as I would expect given the price. 2. I really wish these came in an organic cotton option!

Why Beddy's

I don’t think I could find your product anywhere else and trying to make it myself would be a bear!

Company Response

We love the feedback! I will get it into the right hands so we can use it to get better. Enjoy your Monroe!

Emily P

3 days ago

The website was easy to use!


Remington Luxe Pillowcase
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Remington Luxe Pillowcase
See more product reviews

Darcy M - 3 days ago

I was very excited that I was able to purchase this single pillowcase as I left my pillow at a hotel out of town. I love my 1 of many beddy sets I have and was so happy that I could purchase the matching pillowcase.

Why Beddy's

Because they are the best.

Company Response

We do have the accessories option for the extra parts you might need. Thanks for sharing your review. 

Darcy M

3 days ago - CA

Love love love the sets and the comfort. The customer experience is top notch.


Monroe Luxe Beddy's
Monroe Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

Morgannaanna - 3 days ago

So happy. So easy. So soft

I’m extremely picky and hadn’t found what I wanted until now. I got the minky version— it’s SO soft. The design is smart with the inner mink sheet edges that buffer the zipper. Also, the base of it adds extra padding to the mattress (I got the Zipbase). I no longer have to worry about getting a quilt tucked in perfectly or leaving it untucked. Making the bed takes 2 seconds. Should have done this a long time ago! I do have pictures, but I don’t see a spot to add it here. :)

Company Response

Love your detailed review! Great feedback! The Monroe is Great! We do wish we could see your pics. You are welcome to send them to email!


Halston Luxe Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Halston Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

Kris S - 4 days ago

I love my beddy’s. Very comfortable. It looks great on bunk beds and is easy to wash and make bed

Why Beddy's

Reviews and look

Company Response

Halston is comfy, stylish, and easy! Thanks for your review!

Kris S

4 days ago - Pa

I did a lot of research before ordering, and I am happy I did.


Mack Zipper Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mack Zipper Bedding
See more product reviews

Cece S - 4 days ago

Gift for my husband

I bought it for my husband and for a week straight he would say he loves his bed! He had always fought with his bed sheets and now he doesn’t!

Why Beddy's

My husband fought with his bed sheets all his life and I knew this would help. And boy it did! No more pulling and fighting with the top sheet all night.

Company Response

How fun!!! So glad no more fighting the sheets!

Cece S

4 days ago

Very happy!


Quinn Luxe Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quinn Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

Shawndra M - 4 days ago

Love these wish there were more color options

Why Beddy's

Convenience

Company Response

Quin is GREAT! I am sure there will be more patterns and colors to come! Enjoy!

Shawndra M

4 days ago

Love the BEDDYS


London Throw
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
London Throw
See more product reviews

Shawndra M - 4 days ago

Wish it wasn’t white

Why Beddy's

Convenience

Company Response

The London Throw is nice! If you are not happy with the color you have 14 days to return it no questions asked. Thanks for sharing your review!

Shawndra M

4 days ago

Love the BEDDYS


Charleston Luxe Beddy's
Charleston Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

Erin - 5 days ago

It will fall apart within a few months

Most of the positive reviews are from people that just purchased. It's hard to find legitimate reviews from people who are not Beddy's affiliates that are also positive and have also had the bedding long term. Check on platforms that Beddy's cannot control the narrative and you will find oodles of negative reviews with the same defects in the fitted sheets. Out of the 3 sets I've purchased, 2 have had major defects in the fitted sheet making them unusable. It's also not lost on me I don't have the option to leave photos of said defects in my review. Beddy's refuses to stand by their product after 6 months despite advertising a warranty, which means if your bedding rips within a few months, all they will give you is a gift card that won't even cover the cost to replace the bedding. Since they refuse to offer the pieces separately, you will have to pay out of pocket each time it inevitably falls apart for a full set. Really unfortunate such a great idea has been carried out so poorly with such unethical policies, but I guess I cannot be surprised given that most of their advertising is through gifting/sponsorships/etc. with other influencers. Grifters gonna grift.


London Luxe Beddy's
London Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

Erin - 5 days ago

You're better off setting your money on fire

I would've been better off setting my money on fire because at least someone wouldn't be profiting off my trust and naivety in assuming I was purchasing a quality product with an actual warranty. Most of the positive reviews are from people that just purchased. I was one of those people initially too. I LOVED Beddy's and recommended them to friends, family, and my own customers. However, it's hard to find legitimate reviews from people who are not Beddy's affiliates that are also positive and have also had the bedding long term. Check on platforms that Beddy's cannot control the narrative and you will find oodles of negative reviews with the same defects in the fitted sheets. Out of the 3 sets I've purchased, 2 have had major defects in the fitted sheet making them unusable. I have spent so much money for the sheets to basically disintegrate in months--even on beds that are not slept in regularly. It's also not lost on me I don't have the option to leave photos of said defects in my review. Beddy's refuses to stand by their product after 6 months despite advertising a warranty, which means if your bedding shows a defect within a few months, all they will give you is a partial gift card that won't even cover the cost to replace the bedding. Since they refuse to offer the pieces separately, you will have to pay out of pocket each time it inevitably falls apart for a full set so that they can continue to profit off of their inferior product. Really unfortunate such a great idea has been carried out so poorly, with such unethical policies and inept customer service, but I guess I cannot be surprised given that most of their advertising is through gifting/sponsorships/etc. with other influencers. Grifters gonna grift.


Riley Luxe Beddy's
Riley Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

Erin - 5 days ago

They won't last more than 6 months. Run!

Most of the positive reviews are from people that just purchased. I was one of those people initially. I LOVED Beddy's and recommended them to friends, family, and my own customers. However, it's hard to find legitimate reviews from people who are not Beddy's affiliates that are also positive and have also had the bedding long term. Check on platforms that Beddy's cannot control the narrative and you will find oodles of negative reviews with the same defects in the fitted sheets. Out of the 3 sets I've purchased, 2 have had major defects in the fitted sheet making them unusable. It's also not lost on me I don't have the option to leave photos of said defects in my review. Beddy's refuses to stand by their product after 6 months despite advertising a warranty, which means if your bedding rips within a few months, all they will give you is a gift card that won't even cover the cost to replace the bedding. Since they refuse to offer the pieces separately, you will have to pay out of pocket each time it inevitably falls apart for a full set. Really unfortunate such a great idea has been carried out so poorly with such unethical policies and inept customer service, but I guess I cannot be surprised given that most of their advertising is through gifting/sponsorships/etc. with other influencers. Grifters gonna grift.


Chloe Luxe Beddy's
Chloe Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

Erin - 5 days ago

Avoid Avoid Avoid

Most of the positive reviews are from people that just purchased. It's hard to find legitimate reviews from people who are not Beddy's affiliates that are also positive and have also had the bedding long term. Check on platforms that Beddy's cannot control the narrative and you will find oodles of negative reviews with the same defects in the fitted sheets. Out of the 3 sets I've purchased, 2 have had major defects in the fitted sheet making them unusable. It's also not lost on me I don't have the option to leave photos of said defects in my review. Beddy's refuses to stand by their product after 6 months despite advertising a warranty, which means if your bedding rips within a few months, all they will give you is a gift card that won't even cover the cost to replace the bedding. Since they refuse to offer the pieces separately, you will have to pay out of pocket each time it inevitably falls apart for a full set. Really unfortunate such a great idea has been carried out so poorly with such unethical policies, but I guess I cannot be surprised given that most of their advertising is through gifting/sponsorships/etc. with other influencers. Grifters gonna grift.


Erin Luxe Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Erin Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

SF - 6 days ago

I bought the twin size for our daybed in out den. My dog has her bed on there and she is very comfortable. It looks great and I could not be more pleased. I bought extra shams and love them too. Customer Service is the best!

Why Beddy's

I needed something for my son's old room, which is now our den. It has a built in bed which is really hard to make and keep neat. My dog has a bed on it so when she jumps up, the spread always moved around a bit. The teddy solved that problem and the plaid looks great in the room.

Company Response

So happy you love your Erin Twin! Thanks for your review!

SF

6 days ago - NV

Beddy's makes really unique bedding and I plan on purchasing more in the future. The bedding is excellent quality, and the customer service was prompt and courteous and solved my issue right away.


Evan Beddy's
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Anna - 1 week ago

Excellent concept -> poor execution -> abysmal quality

I have bought 3 twin sets for my kids in bunk beds and a a daybed. The price point is way out of what I would spend on my kids bedding, but I was desperate for them to be independent and zip that cover up and be done with bed making. Soon after receiving our first 2, the kids all kept jamming their zippers, eventually tearing the sheets. After contacting customer service they only offered a 25% discount on a brand new set because it was out of warranty. UGH. No thank you. Four years into 2 sets, two years into the other, we have had so many more issues - giant tears in the MIDDLE of the sheet. Yes, my son has gotten his feet stuck inside these paper thin sheets. Also, a tear beside the insertion pin of the zipper leaving this zipper completely dysfunctional. I have mended these so many times, they look botched up and cheap as can be. I am done with Beddy's.


Chloe Luxe Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chloe Luxe Beddy's
See more product reviews

TO - 1 week ago

Very comfortable. My husband and I are two very different sleepers and this works for us both!

Why Beddy's

Good quality. Works for different kinds of sleepers. I like to be tucked in while my husband likes the bottom of the bed untucked.

Company Response

Nothing beats a GREAT nights sleep! Enjoy!

TO

1 week ago

N/A


Evan Beddy's
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evan Beddy's
See more product reviews

Ashley F - 1 week ago

So far we love it! Wish the cotton didn’t attract so much dog hair but other than that it’s probably my favorite comforter I’ve ever purchased.

Why Beddy's

ease of making the bed every day

Company Response

Evan is so nice! You can't blame the dog for loving it (:

Ashley F

1 week ago

n/a


Blossoms Zipper Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blossoms Zipper Bedding
See more product reviews

Mary Y - 1 week ago

Even cuter in person! Colors are great

Absolutely perfect for my granddaughter’s bedroom! She’s almost 2 but can already zip it up. Starting a good habit early of keeping bed made

Why Beddy's

Quality selection and the concept. Love it all!

Company Response

We love that! A cute little 2 yr old making her Bed! Thanks for sharing!

Mary Y

1 week ago

My second purchase and very happy with both! I'm sure I'll be ordering again. I do recommend a zip base for the kids choices


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Beddy's

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024