Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

51,761 Verified Customer Reviews

51,761 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45K+
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4580
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1367
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4161
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1418
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1338
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
478
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1746
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
45K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne A.
Today , ON

Great product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

My wife loved it for our RV.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy P.
Today , CA

N/A

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

I saw the product on TikTok. It was a perfect solution for helping my son make his own bed every day.

Blair Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Queen
Blair Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Queen
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I am so happy with my purchase. The bedding is well made and fit my son’s bed perfectly. It’s a great time saver too.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan A.
Today

Shipping charge is a disappointment in lieu of bedding cost!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne P.
Today

Simple to use and quick.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Beddy's

I love your products.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JM
Today

They were zero help.

Would Recommend
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Why Beddy's

I tried to resolve the issue and got zero help.

Harper Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Harper Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Zipper is already coming off of fitted bottom.


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zane
1 day ago , florida

N/A

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

N/A

Olivia Luxe Beddy's - All Cotton / King
Olivia Luxe Beddy's - All Cotton / King
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Love it!

Company Response

Olivia is so pretty! We are glad you love it as much as we do! Stay cozy!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana D.
1 day ago , CT

I have four beddys, and I love them all. I would never buy regular sheets and comforters ever again! They are so convenient and and look fantastic with minimal effort to make them daily.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Beddy's

I chose them for the ease and how nice they look on the bed.

Company Response

That makes us SO happy to hear! Easy mornings are what we're shooting for. Thank you so much for your love and loyalty to Beddy's! 

Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin XL
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin XL
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

The Betty is a genius option for any bed, but this one in particular is on my daughter’s dorm room bed. Perfect for making her bed quickly in a dorm room and washing is way easier than having sheets and blankets, etc..The Betty is a genius option for any bed, but this one in particular is on my daughters dorm room bed. Perfect for making her bed quickly in a dorm room and washing is way easier than having sheets and blankets, etc..

Company Response

An easy morning, especially in a dorm, is the best kind of morning! An easy laundry day is the cherry on top!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mandy R.
1 day ago , Or

My husband and I love our beddys. They are quality material and very comfy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

It goes with our room and hides the dog hair.

Company Response

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We love hearing from our Customers.

Greer Medium Pillow Cover - Medium
Greer Medium Pillow Cover - Medium
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Throw pillow

This was discounted and I need a pillow for my couch in the spare room.

Company Response

Thank you for choosing Beddy's!

Reese Beddy's - Minky / Queen
Reese Beddy's - Minky / Queen
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

So worth the purchase

I ordered this to try because I was tiered of my sheets coming off the bed all the time. I love this set.

Company Response

Happy to hear this has solved your problem and that you love it! Enjoy!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lizzie P.
1 day ago

I had been looking at them online for years but was deterred by the price. But then there was a promo and I was tired of having to fix my 5 year olds cover every night. It also simplifies making my other son's top bunk. I would love to get a set for the bottom bunk. Maybe next sale.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

Convenience, ease of use, bedding material

Company Response

We are so glad you were able to take advantage of one of our promotions. We do try to help out in that aspect as often as we can. Making your life easier one Zipper Bedding at a time, is music to our ears! Enjoy!

Harper Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Harper Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Worth the investment

They are expensive but there was a discount running (20% I think) and I bought them. My youngest was waking up in the middle of the night every night when his covers fell off. The Beddy’s completely solved the problem.

Company Response

So worth it for a better nights sleep! We are so grateful you chose Beddy's. Happy sleeping!

Taylor Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Taylor Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

I bought these for the top bunk because it was such a pain to make the bed. Now it’s super easy. And my son really loves the minky material. It’s so snuggly.

Company Response

Bunk beds and Zipper Bedding go together like peanut butter and jelly! We hope he stays cozy in that amazingly soft Minky!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicki H.
1 day ago

Shopping was easy- colors in the website were accurate and descriptions were too

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

Previous positive experience with product that was gifted to us

Company Response

Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with us! We love to hear that the website was easy to use and hope your Zipper Bedding makes our mornings just as easy! Stay cozy!

Leo Euro Pillow Cover - Euro
Leo Euro Pillow Cover - Euro
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Love the matching pillow covers

Company Response

It is so fun and helps bring the room together! Enjoy!

Evan Beddy's - Minky / Full
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Full
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Son loves it!

My son loves that he can stay tucked in all night and not have to worry about the sides coming lose (sensory preference for him) he also likes that it is easier to make his bed.

Company Response

Sleeping snug and cozy means a lot to some of us, we get it! Bonus for easy mornings as well!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reanne W.
1 day ago

Signed up as a first time buyer and the welcome code WC223 didn't work.

Would Recommend
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacquelyn D.
1 day ago

Love the rewards and overall quality!

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Beddy's

Excellent quality and patterns

Company Response

Thank you for being a Cozy Club member and for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate you!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie S.
1 day ago

Easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Beddy's

My daughter hates sheets falling off of her bed, so we wanted to give these a try.

Company Response

Easy is exactly what we like to hear! We hope you both love them as much as we do! Sleep happy!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharron F.
1 day ago

So I say to maneuver the website.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Beddy's

Love the quality of the product and customer service is exemplary!

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're always happy to help, and so glad you chose Beddy's!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie S.
1 day ago

easy

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Beddy's

Ease for making bed in the trailer

Company Response

Easy mornings are the goal! Enjoy!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim M.
1 day ago , KY

So stoked to be able to finally get my daughters a new beddys set!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

Convenient and easy to use.

Company Response

Thanks so much for your order! We hope your daughter loves her new Beddy's! 

Olivia Luxe Beddy's - All Cotton / King
Olivia Luxe Beddy's - All Cotton / King
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Best bang for your buck.

We bought this for our tween daughters room refresh and snagged the king size on sale. Amazing deal, great quality, and making her bed will never be an issue again! Highly recommend.

Company Response

Nothing better than a good deal and a bed that is easy to make. Win win!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annie W.
1 day ago , Indiana

Wonderful experience. Have recommended to many family and friends!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your kind words and for recommending us to friends and family! That means the world to us!!

Erin Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Erin Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Would buy again in a heartbeat!

You pay for what you get and that is luxe beddy that looks clean, tidy, and beautiful. And is also functional for kids. One of my most favorite purchases of 2023

Company Response

We love the Erin Luxe Beddy's! We are thrilled that you are loving it too!

Alexandria Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Alexandria Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Would buy again in a heartbeat!

You pay for what you get and that is luxe beddy that looks clean, tidy, and beautiful. And is also functional for kids. One of my most favorite purchases of 2023

Company Response

Wow, this just made our day! We are so thankful that Zipper Bedding has made an impact on your life.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti J.
2 days ago , Virginia

No complaints at all

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Beddy's

My grandson is on the spectrum

Company Response

Thanks for your review and shopping with Beddy's!

Dakota Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin
Dakota Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Purchased a bedding set for my grandson. He loves it. It is soft and fits his need perfectly. Thank you so much

Company Response

What a lucky grandson you have! We hope he sleeps amazingly cozy!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amber M.
2 days ago , AZ

Amazing!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Beddy's

Saw on TikTok

Company Response

Thanks for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you!

2 days ago

It’s a little thinner than I would’ve liked. It’s still nice.

Company Response

We are grateful you chose Beddy's!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret H.
2 days ago

Don't love these sheets. Low quality compared to other Beddy products.

Would Recommend
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5

Company Response

We are sorry to hear that you are not loving your Zipper Sheets as much as other products you have tried. We appreciate your feedback and are open to hearing your suggestions if you would like to email us at [email protected]. We love to hear from Customers to help make our products better going forward.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024