Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Filter

46,514 Verified Customer Reviews

46,514 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40K+
(87.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4171
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1237
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
246
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3818
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1263
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1251
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
430
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1647
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
40K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Beddy's zipper bedding is a one piece unit for your bed. Our fashionable bedding is quilted with high quality fabrics and durable zippers that zip smoothly. Bedding so easy to make, it practically makes itself!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandra C.
Today

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

HaHa, wow that is a win in itself!  So happy that you and your toddler are loving your Beddy's!

No Image Available
Remington Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Love our beddy!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti B.
Today , SC

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Sounds like you have a great friend!  So happy Beddy's has been what you needed.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa T.
Today , MD

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We are so happy to hear that you are happy with your Beddy's product!  Come back again!

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-6DADEE
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-6DADEE
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Ashton Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Full
Ashton Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Full
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Perfect!!

Exactly as described. Beautiful, practical & so comfortable.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bethany P.
Today , NY

Shopping with Beddys was easy to do and the website is well done. Shipping was quick and Beddys are perfect. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate your feedback of our Website.  At Beddy's we strive to provide the best experience from beginning to end.

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-AA6F78
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-AA6F78
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Shipping

Good price for shipping protection

Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Evan Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Cozy

My kids love these and they are cozy for winter

Mason Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Mason Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Easy to make

My son has this on his bunk bed and it makes it easy to make the bed each day. Nice and cozy for winter as well.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandi R.
Today , LA

N/A

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Beddy's loves to hear from our wonderful Customers!  We love that you are happy with the quality and ease of our products.  

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-F5910B
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-F5910B
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Product came fast and in great condition!

No Image Available
Oliver Luxe Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
Read more reviews about this product

Today

My son is loving his new beddy’s and how easy it is to make his bed everyday!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy C.
1 day ago , SD

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your review! Beddy's has the best Customers ever!!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandie C.
4 days ago , Wi

My daughter loves your product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We are happy to hear your daughter loves Beddy's! We hope she continues to enjoy using it! 

No Image Available
Ava Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Queen
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Very beautiful!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy. T.
4 days ago , North Carolina

My 20% off discount wasn't applied at purchase but your customer service handled it immediately and I was very impressed!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We are so happy to hear that our great Customer Service Team was able to assist you with adding your discount! 


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lacey S.
5 days ago , TN

Such great products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We truly appreciate you as a Customer. Thank you for your review!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kate
6 days ago

Great

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for supporting Beddy's and leaving a review!

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-184251
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-184251
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Alyssa Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Alyssa Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Looks great.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan H.
6 days ago

Na

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your purchase. Beddy's truly appreciates your support!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa B.
1 week ago

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you think Beddy's are a great product. We hope they can help make life a little easier!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca I.
1 week ago , VA

Not happy about COLOR AT ALL

Would Recommend
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5

Company Response

We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the color of your Beddy's. We offer a 14 day return policy on all items that are not a final sale item. We also offer fabric samples on our website to help Customers that would like to see the colors before purchasing, in case you might want to try that in the future. Please reach out to our Customer Service Team at [email protected] if you would like to inquire about a return of your item.

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-4CE33C
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-4CE33C
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Alyssa Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Alyssa Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Franklin Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Franklin Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Color is not clear on website. No idea this was gray and BROWN. How ugly. I HATE that your descriptions are not clear and I can’t zoom on pictures to clearly see colors. Very expensive purchase to be disappointed


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christy
1 week ago , GA

Great shopping experience and products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We are thrilled that you had a great shopping experience, but we are even more thrilled to hear that you think the products are great! Enjoy!!

2 days ago

Butterfly pillow

Adorable pillow!

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-6DADEE
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-6DADEE
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Shipping protection

Helpful service

Charlotte Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Charlotte Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Charlotte bedding

My daughter loves her new “princess” bedding!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda R.
1 week ago , GA

Lathe website experience was great, easy to navigate and order

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Response

We are happy to hear you had a great experience on our website.  Thank you for supporting Beddy's.

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-184251
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-184251
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Arrived on time in good condition

Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Queen
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Making beds is a snap!

Absolutely love this bedding for kids and guest rooms. Easy to make it presentable, wash, and maintain. I put this set in my son’s nursery (we have a queen we sleep in when we need to be in there) and since it’s a platform bed, the all in one construction makes it look super polished from all angles. No special sheet tucking required!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kellye
1 week ago

Satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Enjoy your Beddy's!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelliann F.
1 week ago , Ut

Everything was great. I love my beddy and I wanted to share it with my brother and his family when they moved into their newly remodeled home. Now they have all new bedding thanks to beddys.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We are grateful you had such a great experience. Thank you for sharing Beddy's with your brother! We hope you enjoys it as much as you do!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth B.
1 week ago , OH

I didn't recount order the first time but they quickly shipped out a replacement:)

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We are happy to hear our great Customer service team took care of you. We hope you enjoy your Beddy's.

Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-6DADEE
Beddy's Shipping Protection - BEDDYS-6DADEE
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Franklin Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Queen
Franklin Luxe Beddy's - Minky / Queen
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

The set is beautiful thick and great quality. The minky is super soft


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria B.
1 week ago , MD

Are beautiful

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for sharing your review. We love to hear how much our customers love Beddy's!

Evan Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin
Evan Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Great product

Great product


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsey
1 week ago

Na

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin
Reese Beddy's - All Cotton / Twin
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Shipped fast


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022