Beachwoodessentials.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,656
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Dinty D | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Easy shopping and checkout process, but I just wish that you have more variety of oils available to choose from.

Company Choice
I have been using Beachwood for over a year and I like the quality, purity and value of the oils. Compared to other brands, Beachwood is the purest oil out there.
Product Choice
Because of its quality and price.
Dinty D has reviewed 1 product from Beachwoodessentials.com
Bulgarian Lavender Oil
View This Product

My favorite

The best essential oil. Love the scent and it has so many uses.


Lolita M H | Submitted 18 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

It was hard to input my credit card number!

Company Choice
Because Of 310 Products
Product Choice
Discount Code
Jordan N | Submitted 14 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Pretty standard for an online experience. It is preferable for an item to be added to cart without redirecting the webpage to the cart for a more fluid shopping experience.

Company Choice
More upfront about product source and more available to general (nonsubscription) customers than other EO companies.
Product Choice
Needed a good scent and a natural bug repellent. Heard about the higher camphor content of the lavandin oil and wanted to try it out.
Yvonne L | Submitted 11 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Can’t wait to get my product

amanda w | PA, United States | Submitted 4 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

cool

Michelle R | Submitted 19 May 2018
Verified Customer

Once I received the diffuser I will follow up with a review.

Brian C | Submitted 15 May 2018
Verified Customer

Good

Linda | Submitted 15 May 2018
Verified Customer

Shipping is slow.

Linda | Submitted 12 May 2018
Verified Customer

I would like to see more choices.

NICHOLAS P | Submitted 7 May 2018
Verified Customer

The only tricky thing is the gift cards you sent with a previous order. I received three, all with the same code, but could only use one with my new order. It was unclear whether I could use the code again if I split my order in half and made two separate orders.

gloria m | Submitted 15 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

I ordered products for the first time. For this reason I cannot give an accurate rating. Once I use the product I can be more accurate. I am a doTERRA user looking to try something less expensive.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
william j m | Submitted 29 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

previous purchase very good products

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Bobby D | Submitted 28 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

So far so good!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Kevin | Submitted 27 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

More selection would be great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

I hate paying for shipping! I like this product but if I found something on Amazon or Whole foods I would go their first. I hope this helps.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Connie | Submitted 16 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeanne S | Submitted 13 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Excited to try my first piece of EO jewelry

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Amanda | Submitted 2 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

I love your products. I just wish you had the coconut carrier oil in stock.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Alexis I | Submitted 1 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

N/A

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Krystal R | Submitted 1 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

easy website to navigate

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018