Beachwoodessentials.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,661
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Kimberly M | Submitted 5 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

I cant figure out how to look at all the products. All I see is your sale items please help

Company Choice
High rating of being the purest
Product Choice
Things I want to keep on hand but need others. Just cant find them
Tina F | Submitted 15 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

I get that the bracelet was 50% off but I wanted to buy two I don't care if I had to pay full price I should've had the option to purchase the other one. I could purchase one at 50% off and the other at full price. However your site did not give me that option therefore I had to go to a different site to get another bracelet but I did get it for less so I guess it was a win for me as well.

Denise B | LA, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Have been a customer since you started. But will not be ordering from you again.

kylie n | Submitted 20 May 2018
Verified Customer

I was unaware I was paying in US dollars, I’m very annoyed after looking at credit card transaction. No where in check out screen does it say $US I have screen shots, not happy, wouldn’t recommend don’t think I’ll purchase again!!!!

loretta r | Submitted 7 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Products were fair. The oils seemed watery
Much more so than other oils I have used

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Donna S | Submitted 3 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Difficult finding all oils that site has to offer.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Sherri P | Submitted 15 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Could not find rosemarry do u carry

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sherri P | Submitted 15 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Could not find rosemarry oil. Do u carry it?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Beachwoodessentials.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Stephanie D | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Expected shipping times should be easier to determine from the start, indicating that it can take 3-7 business days is standard, but seeing that the company is based in Las Vegas I thought I stood a decent chance and purchased the products anyway. To later discover that they were in fact shipping from the midwest was discouraging.

Not knowing until the 11th hour if something will arrive in time for Christmas is stressful. It did not arrive which was disappointing, but would have been less so had I known more up front.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Karen C | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Charles F | Submitted 18 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

No alternate (e.g., expedited) shipping method listed, and NO information regarding expected delivery date, at least none that I could find - a real issue at this time of year!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Christine P | Submitted 29 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

For 2 Days I tried to place an order on my iPad and also my laptop. I could not use the scent50 code. I finally tried on my phone and it worked fine. Had I not figured that out I would not have ordered, my daughter would not have ordered and she would not have told her friend. That would have been 3 new customers lost. I suggest you figure out what the problem is.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kim g | Submitted 3 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

It was hard adding items to the cart. Feel like it was on purpose not to get the good price.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018