Beachwoodessentials.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,776 Ratings

5
1422 (80.1%)
4
244 (13.7%)
3
71 (4%)
2
16 (0.9%)
1
23 (1.3%)
1,250+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

About Us

Our mission is to improve the quality of people's lives by sharing our expertise and encouraging a more natural, holistic way of being.

We champion the modern essential oil movement through our passionate commitment to empowering individuals to a whole life of wellness.

We travel all over the world in search of the world’s best growers and distillers of essential oils, continously improving our product. The result? Every drop of oil bottled by Beachwood Essentials is guaranteed to be 100% pure and natural.

We have created a Beachwood Community on Facebook where thousands of people, along with our essential oils experts, exchange their favorite oil blends recipes, DIY recommendations and inspirational moments.

Join 1800+ Community Members Today!

BeachwoodEssentials.com

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Beachwoodessentials.com

V

Vicki P.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Bought one before and am happy....need another one for our Fla home now..

Product Choice

Same as above remarks...

G

Gloria B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is well organized & easy to follow. Product descriptions are clear & to the point."

Company Choice

Good reviews about product quality.

Product Choice

I'm a low energy person & wanted to try it. I also wanted Peppermint, but it was sold out.

A

Aram D.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Website review

Product Choice

Sleeping and stress

K

Karen
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use."

Company Choice

Looking for quality oils that you don't have to join and market for. Read reviews and your oil was rated best.

Product Choice

See above

M

Margaret C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was enticing!"

Company Choice

Purity

Product Choice

Nice looking warmers

M

Margaret C.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!"

Company Choice

Purity

Product Choice

Purity

K

krista R.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Do you ever carry Frankincense?"

Company Choice

Reviews on Google.

K

Kellie J.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not a huge assortment like other companies, but huge assortment does not always signify the best products. Disappointed two of the oils I wanted are sold out."

Company Choice

Best product review

Product Choice

The oils were chosen for my ill daughter.

G

Gale
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this website!"
H

Hope D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of information about products and good shipping time-the sampler pictured had no information and I might have ordered but am anxiously awaiting my products!"

Company Choice

Internet search criteria “best essential oils 2018” Beachwood company info lends quality assurances

Product Choice

Quality

M

Margaret C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking foreward to pure essential oils, after reading the oils review, I believe that is what you will provide."

Company Choice

Purity and price.

Product Choice

purity review

R

Rebecca M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Ordered oils before

Product Choice

I like the oils you offer

Rebecca M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
C

Cherie J.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an easy process and great sale."

Company Choice

Just wanted to try the brand

Product Choice

Because I like the look of the diffuser

Cherie J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Susanne T.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

For pain relief

V

Vicki P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy..."

Company Choice

I have another one ....

Product Choice

Have another one just like me it....was happy w/ it....

K

Kimberly M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Easy!"

Company Choice

I really like your ratings.

Product Choice

The diffusers are stylish/elegant and I love Bergamot!

T

Terry B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked that so much information was provided about each product."

Company Choice

Not a multi level organization.

S

Shawn A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."

Company Choice

After reading a review of your products and services.

Product Choice

My girlfriend has severe allergies to non-natural products. I wanted something to use in my home that was natural, safe and beneficial.

O

Oriane
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

Great reviews

Product Choice

Heard great reviews about this.

Z

Zoila H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, all around"

Company Choice

reviews online when I was searching.

Product Choice

For what they advertise for. Although, you are limited in your selections.

See more Beachwoodessentials.com Reviews

Visit Beachwoodessentials.com ►