Beachwoodessentials.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,863 Ratings

5
1494 (80.2%)
4
255 (13.7%)
3
74 (4%)
2
16 (0.9%)
1
24 (1.3%)
1,250+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Beachwoodessentials.com

About Us

Our mission is to improve the quality of people's lives by sharing our expertise and encouraging a more natural, holistic way of being.

We champion the modern essential oil movement through our passionate commitment to empowering individuals to a whole life of wellness.

We travel all over the world in search of the world’s best growers and distillers of essential oils, continously improving our product. The result? Every drop of oil bottled by Beachwood Essentials is guaranteed to be 100% pure and natural.

We have created a Beachwood Community on Facebook where thousands of people, along with our essential oils experts, exchange their favorite oil blends recipes, DIY recommendations and inspirational moments.

Join 1800+ Community Members Today!

BeachwoodEssentials.com

H

Heather
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it was ok"

Company Choice

Facebook promo from Todd Chrisley

Product Choice

because I’m learning about essential oils

J

janet
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast and easy. good description of oils. I liked the selection snd diffusers"
R

Robert F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Great looking site and seems like a good deal.

Product Choice

Keep the air fresh in most of our apartment.

L

Linda C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Beachwood oils!!"

Company Choice

Love Beachwood oils!!

Product Choice

Love Beachwood oils!!

J

Joanne L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your oils , wish you had more fragrances,, Thank you"

Company Choice

Research , did my homework and deemed your company to put out the best product

Product Choice

Help me sleep hopefully

Joanne L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bulgarian Lavender Oil 50% OFF - No Upgrade

View this product

Not as pleasant a fragrance as other Lavender

A

Audrea M.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Sister told me about you.

Product Choice

Skin issues and need for diffuser

Audrea M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Tea Tree Oil

View this product

thanks

Bergamot Oil

View this product

Thanks

D

Debe
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice products and great sales"

Company Choice

Natural products

Product Choice

New interesting scent

J

Joanne L.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great essential oils the best ever made !"

Company Choice

You know and tell where every oil comes from down to the plant and stems

J

Jean
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast"

Company Choice

reputation read on line

Product Choice

Love lavender

D

diana D.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

I lie beechwood.

Product Choice

very elegant

C

Charity
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love everything about this company. They have wonderful products and great customer service. Both a must have."
C

Christine
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Beachwood essential oils and the experience shopping was so easy!"

Company Choice

If been using Beachwood essential oils since it’s inception. Such qualities oils that compare to no other. I took advantage of the 50% off sale.

Product Choice

The Italian lemon and Bergomont are my 2 all time favorite oils!

D

Dara
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Beachwood Essential"

Company Choice

High quality products

Product Choice

Loved them

M

Mary
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Company Choice

quality of products

Product Choice

needed a bacelet and like the sylt and tiger eye stone

Z

Zoila H.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience."

Company Choice

Good quality oils and a good sale

Product Choice

for creating my own oils

S

Sherry B.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Seen it on Jabars page. 310 community

Product Choice

Love oils

S

Susie P.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice that everything was 50% off you should do it more often"
M

Maryann H.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great , easy to navigate website and checkout. Thank you"
A

Anonymous Customer
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my Beachwood Oils ❤"

Company Choice

I only use Beachwood oils.

Product Choice

?

See more Beachwoodessentials.com Reviews

Visit Beachwoodessentials.com ►