Beachwoodessentials.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,828 Ratings

5
1464 (80.1%)
4
251 (13.7%)
3
73 (4%)
2
16 (0.9%)
1
24 (1.3%)
1,250+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Beachwoodessentials.com

About Us

Our mission is to improve the quality of people's lives by sharing our expertise and encouraging a more natural, holistic way of being.

We champion the modern essential oil movement through our passionate commitment to empowering individuals to a whole life of wellness.

We travel all over the world in search of the world’s best growers and distillers of essential oils, continously improving our product. The result? Every drop of oil bottled by Beachwood Essentials is guaranteed to be 100% pure and natural.

We have created a Beachwood Community on Facebook where thousands of people, along with our essential oils experts, exchange their favorite oil blends recipes, DIY recommendations and inspirational moments.

Join 1800+ Community Members Today!

BeachwoodEssentials.com

M

Melissa B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Navigating the site is so easy and they always have an discount offer."

Company Choice

Purity of the oils

Product Choice

My daughter has Molluscum and it is a natural way to get rid of it

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":-)"
V

Vicky R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great discount on a product I feel I can trust"

Company Choice

Seem trustworthy

Product Choice

Looking to relive stress and anxiety.

J

Jerri W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"

Company Choice

Best Offer

Product Choice

Good for Health

A

Aggie B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and excellent customer service!"

Company Choice

Advertising

Product Choice

I tried you once. Your product is an excellent quality. I do wish the bottles didn't release the liquid so easily....won't stop me from buying your product.... just careful with tilt of the bottle.

J

Jake T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really smooth and easy. Able to combine on sale items with non-sale items and was surprised by the free gift (necklace)"

Company Choice

Saw a review that your products are better then doTerra and Young Life

Product Choice

My wife loves essential oils and was looking for higher quality stuff (we have many plant therapy bottles currently)

W

Wanda G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Company Choice

I like the oils, also it’s similar to kashmere

Product Choice

Wanted. Diffuser for my bedroom.

M

Mar
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Better prices than DoTerra

Product Choice

Want to start using pure oils.

W

Wendi H.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was easy..."

Company Choice

Reviews on your company is that you are the new hottest oils company

Product Choice

I like the description you gave them.

D

Debra W.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the diffuser. Bought another for a friend."

Company Choice

I did research on the internet.

Product Choice

I bought one and was satisfied with it.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always so easy to shop."

Company Choice

Two essential oils

Product Choice

Love the aromas

N

Nicole
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick process, great discount"

Company Choice

Good reviews online

Product Choice

Looking for a calming effect

D

Dee D.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! "

Company Choice

You were one of the highest rated essential oil‘s

Product Choice

Your product was one of the highest rated essential oil‘s

M

Michele N.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products. Thank you"

Company Choice

Love the produxts

Product Choice

Smells great and make me feel great

B

Beth
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the promo code"

Company Choice

The difusser is what I was looking for

K

Kristin A.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout"

Company Choice

Research

Product Choice

Wanted pure essential oil

E

Evelyn
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to try my new oils. Thank you for your help Angelia."
L

Lena
01/05/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order experience was fast. Now if shipping will be the same."

Company Choice

Wanted oils. Hopefully I will be happy when I received products and customer service is good.

Product Choice

Want to try oils for different reasons.

Lena has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bergamot Oil

View this product

I love the products but I can only buy when they are on sale.

Bulgarian Lavender Oil

View this product

I can only buy when on sale

Relaxation Blend

View this product

Only purchase when on sale.

L

Lisa
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick check out"

Company Choice

I find this ti be the best in essential oils

Product Choice

Love, love the relaxation blend. Helps me to really relax and get a good night sleep

A

Anonymous Customer
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SITE IS EASY TO USE"

Company Choice

HEARD ABOUT THEM FROM KASHMERE GROUP ON FACEBOOK

Product Choice

BECAUSE ITS AUTHENTIC AND THE PRICES ARE GREAT AND SO MANY PEOPLE LIKE AND TALK GOOD ABOUT THESE OILS!

See more Beachwoodessentials.com Reviews

Visit Beachwoodessentials.com ►