befrugal.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,668 Ratings

5
2238 (83.9%)
4
318 (11.9%)
3
84 (3.1%)
2
13 (0.5%)
1
15 (0.6%)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(346)
4
(68)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(347)
4
(69)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

befrugal.com

A

AAKANKSHA A.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good rewards. Excellent customer service. User friendly website."
T

Tim H.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eazy peazy"
N

NATALIA T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great program. Payment is easy. Earning cash back is easy."
T

Tracey S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
E

Elaine I.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, at times you are cheaper than the stores with their discounts PLUS I have allowed the money to accumulate and with it being over $100 I have more $ to spend"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was skeptical and didn't really pay attention since I thought it wouldn't work, but I was so surprised to get this much money at the end of the year!"
M

Madlyn E.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
S

Sharon
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best CB site. Will recommend to all my friends."
Price
5/5
J

Jacqueline M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has been perfect for years. Easy to use keeps me informed."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i like this, its fun, payment should be faster though"
M

michele G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am delighted that befrugal appears on websites I purchase from frequently. Very good move since Walmart has sets of rules that are simply not consumer friendly."
M

MARGUERITE C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy to use and get benefits"
Price
5/5
J

Janis B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this sight -so easy to maneuver-first check request love-love-love the coupons"
R

Rick
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was flawless, but I'd prefer not to have to wait 3 months and then have to remember to request payment. It'd be better if payment was automatic and took only 1 month like competitor yazing.com."
Price
4/5
S

Somarie F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using BeFrugal is super easy!"
J

jason
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wish it wld give you a list of my referal freinds wth emails so i knw who accepted and joined and who didnt ya knw"
D

Deshadya
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site"

See more befrugal.com Reviews

Visit befrugal.com ►