BatteryClerk.com Reviews

Filter

30,682 Verified Customer Reviews

30,682 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25K+
(83.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3955
(12.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
782
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
(0.9%)

Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
569
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
25K+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas H.
1 day ago

Great prices!!!, I saved over $25.00, buying form Batteryclerk.com

Product Choice

Price!!!

Company Choice

Just a lucky search on google..


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter G.
1 day ago

Had hard time finding correct battery for Garmin nuvi 2460 LM, Ordered battery replacement kit also.

Product Choice

Nuvi 2460 still works well, just needed new battery.

Company Choice

1 Good customer reviews

2 Product in stock

3 30 day replacement, + warranty


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
1 day ago


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer thomas W.
1 day ago

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Great price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RICHARD C.
1 day ago

easy to navigate

Product Choice

fits

Company Choice

just popped up fot utv battery


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra M.
1 day ago

Vg

Product Choice

Needed a battery quick for estate settlement

Company Choice

Reasonable price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ron M.
Today , Florida

The price seems very reasonable.

Product Choice

I needed a replacement battery for one of my Ducatis

Company Choice

Did I Google search.

Ducati 848 EVO 848CC Motorcycle Replacement Battery (2011-2013)
Ducati 848 EVO 848CC Motorcycle Replacement Battery (2011-2013)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Fit perfectly great deal.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason H.
2 days ago

It was labled good ill say more when i recive the battery


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank L.
2 days ago

Very easy

Product Choice

Mine needed replacement

Company Choice

Random selection


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael T.
2 days ago

Great price

Product Choice

Needed it for replacement battery

Company Choice

Price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
2 days ago

Quick and easy.....

Company Choice

I checked the internet looking for a replacement battery for my Garmin VIRB 360 action camera


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daryl B.
2 days ago

went fairly well had difficulty with adding credit card

Company Choice

very convenient

Product Choice

I needed to replace old battery


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris D.
1 day ago

Battery arrived discharged. Would not hold a charge. Customer service was great and gave me a refund.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

1) AGM technology 2) Reasonable price; 3) Thorough specifications provided; 4) Photos provided so I can check my connections

Product Choice

Fits my ATV; Also added power tool battery to qualify for free shipping

Polaris Sportsman 800 EFI X2 800CC ATV Replacement Battery (2007-2009)
Polaris Sportsman 800 EFI X2 800CC ATV Replacement Battery (2007-2009)
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Almost worked - great customer service.

Well, the battery arrived with a no-load voltage of 10.28 volts - pretty much totally discharged. i put it on a trickle charger and returned to full voltage, but it self-discharged in 15 minutes to less that 12 volts. The customer-service people were excellent and gave me a refund.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris S.
3 days ago

Loved it not a tech savvy guy but pretty simple to work and order

Product Choice

I needed a battery for my old hunting toy will be ordering more!

Company Choice

Relatively high spot on Google as well as very accurate description


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul G.
3 days ago

Easy


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William A.
3 days ago

Seemless

Product Choice

Replacement battery

Company Choice

Directed by search engine


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
2 days ago , MI

Website easy to navigate

Product Choice

replacement of original battery

Company Choice

Manufacturer directed me there

AJC 12V 10Ah Sealed Lead Acid - AGM - VRLA Battery
AJC 12V 10Ah Sealed Lead Acid - AGM - VRLA Battery
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Exact battery I needed


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harriet L.
4 days ago

Easy ordering process.

Product Choice

Replacement product.

Company Choice

referred.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John R.
4 days ago

one stop shop, great prices

Product Choice

needed a specific model batteries for 3 in three different models of UPS'

Company Choice

best prices on google shop


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer THOMAS F.
4 days ago

Great

Product Choice

Exact replica of current battery

Company Choice

Simple and Easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022