Bathfashion.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 179 Ratings

5
138 (77.1%)
4
32 (17.9%)
3
8 (4.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(140)
4
(27)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(139)
4
(32)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Bathfashion.com

L

Linda S.
07/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the only site where I could find chrome and brass together. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bazooka
07/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response to question"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny H.
07/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish that it was easier to look at all of the products in one style line simply by looking at one item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol P.
07/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What I wanted and needed was so easy to find. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy
07/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knobs4Less has a large selection and easy navigation. Once you chose a switchplate style and click on an item, they show all switchplates available in that style and color so you do not need to keep jumping between pages to choose a room full of swithcplate types. They are all right in front of you before you click to add them to your cart as a group. It makes shopping for outlet covers for each room easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bebe N.
06/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy F.
05/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took a while to find what I could accept to make up a complete collection, however your numerous choices kept me at your website. You are the third site I have been too, one after the other. I am now done and ready for bed...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy D.
04/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorraine R.
04/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed brushed/satin nickle, modern, square fixtures. I’ve bought some and they seem so flimsy and cheap. Reading the base material on this is solid brass and coated in the satin nickel, makes me feel this is a far sturdier, more upscale product than in the big box stores. Let’s hope so!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marjory S.
04/06/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sorry it took so long to respond. This bath remodel took way longer than we thought it would, and I didn't want to open the box until we needed the products for fear I would lose them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alene B.
03/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary G.
03/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered most of my cabinet hardware for a new construction home. Im Very Happy with the QUICK response in customer service and product availability/shipping.!!! Im so happy I found this site! Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanne S.
03/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent - great selection, easy to navigate, good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorothy C.
02/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only web site that I could find polished nickel shower baskets"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sharon E.
02/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"rather higher prices though....."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dwight D.
02/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time we have ordered. The last time was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kirk B.
02/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tyreek was most helpful and she obtained the information needed to assure this product would work. Great person! By the way, suggest you increase the volume of your initial greeting; almost impossible to hear. Thank you!! Kirk"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda A.
01/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We haven't installed/used it yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Howard S.
01/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are so quick and I found everything I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Bathfashion.com Reviews

Visit Bathfashion.com ►