Barefoot Swag Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 62 Ratings

5
57 (91.9%)
4
4 (6.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (1.6%)
1
0 (0%)
57 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(58)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(52)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(57)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(48)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Barefoot Swag

About Us

At Barefoot Swag we take pride in giving you an excellent selection of promotional products,  easy ordering and personal service with every order.  

We understand that the vast selection of swag ideas can be overwhelming if you don't know exactly what you want.   Whether you are looking for tradeshow giveaway ideas, the newest promotional items,  apparel for your employees, awards to recognize achievements or gifts for clients to put your logo on, we have the experienced staff in all of our offices to help you find the right promotional items that will work with your logo, timeline and budget to perfectly fit your needs.

Call, email, order online or chat with us to see why our customers keep coming back.

M

Michele
3 days ago , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order went smoothly and the rep made is very detailed, making sure everything was perfect before going through with the order. Very good quality magnets.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cindy N.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to work with and the communication was excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lindsay K.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great but the color was a little lighter than we wanted. It's so hard to see the real color on a computer screen. Other than that we love the tumblers! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian
07/06/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sandra met all our business needs with cheer, even thought it was a smaller order. She sent updated shipping and production information regularly, which was beyond any customer service experience I have ever had! Great prices and unreal customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tiffany
06/30/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My swag turned out perfectly! All the items themselves are high quality, and the printing of the logo looks great. The Barefoot team helped walk me through the ordering process, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Planning to add Barefoot swag to my annual budget after this experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Granny N.
06/25/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to work with, and quick delivery on custom doo-dads. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sarah C.
06/11/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sandra was great. Very efficient and helpful. We love the notebooks we received and even with the country shut down, she worked hard to meet our needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen
06/05/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience! Rhonda at Barefoot Swag comes through for me with great recommendations and great products every time!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bridgette W.
06/03/2020 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was great customer service, answering of questions, feedback time were all awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melissa
06/01/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sandra was very knowledgeable and made the entire process seem smooth and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James
05/28/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our reason for approaching Barefoot Swag was influenced by the Pandemic; we needed a specific product for its function and not to brand and give away. And, understanding the scarcity of the item and being outside of the United States was a challenge, we knew there would be a delay with customs and delivery.

Through all of that, the sales agent was professional, attentive, and sensitive to our specific need. Excellent
customer service! THANK YOU!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/22/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I ordered - t-shirts look great and will help the team stay cool working through the summer...thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience ordering from Barefoor Swag! Sandra is FANTASTIC to work with! I have worked with her for years and I hope she never leaves the company!!! Products are always top notch as well.

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anu
03/27/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering was simple and easy and they delivered it on time. Super efficient and will use again for future swag needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/24/2020 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Britni is awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kristen
03/24/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service is consistently great, and my conference attendees appreciate the eco-friendly swag.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/11/2020 , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was quick and accurate. I received the goods earlier that expected and they made excellent swag. They looked good and conveyed the message accurately.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
P

Paul
03/05/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased a couple different items on short notice. Britni was very responsive and helped me go back and forth on a couple different options. Great communication throughout the entire process and the products were received on time. Quality was as expected too.

Would definitely buy again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Candice
03/04/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Barefoot Swag. I've been ordering promotional items for our organization for over 6 years and this is by far the BEST place (online and brick and mortar) we have found. Fantastic prices, lots of variety and the best customer service. I've dealt with Sandra for all my orders and she is the bomb!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joshua F.
03/03/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Barefoot Swag was very helpful in making sure I got exactly what I needed and got it shipped directly to my conference. The people that were running the conference liked them so much that they contacted me afterwards asking where I got them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Barefoot Swag Reviews

Visit Barefoot Swag ►