BareHome.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,403 Ratings

5
1241 (88.5%)
4
128 (9.1%)
3
15 (1.1%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
15 (1.1%)
1,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(40)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BareHome.com

D

Denise S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Great Prices

Product Choice

Great Sheets

P

Patricia W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the ease of shopping on this site."

Merchant Choice

Found in search online.

Product Choice

It was exactly what I was looking for.

K

Katherine C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems."

Merchant Choice

Happened to seen you on line and like the product and price was good

Product Choice

I have already purchased 2 king size sets and love them

J

Jill M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate on website and checkout was a breeze."

Merchant Choice

I couldn't find what I wanted on Amazon. So happy to find the EXACT item I wanted on BareHome!

Product Choice

We recently changed to a split king bed and I can only find sheets. Now that winter is here, I missed our warm, cozy sheets and wanted to find them for the odd bed size.

F

Fabian L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Price
5/5
Fabian L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Laura W.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

The blankets are ultra soft

M

Melodie S.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So FAR SO GOOD."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because they had these sheets at a cabin we rented and they are so soft!!

Product Choice

read above

Melodie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Glenda S.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered several times from Bare Home. Love the sheets and love the experience. Better price than most."

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Have ordered several sets of different sizes and love the sheets and the price. Free shipping is a big plus.

M

Marilyn N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for. Easy check out."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Used their product before and loved it.

Product Choice

gift

Marilyn N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kathy K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest check out ever!"

Merchant Choice

Son recommended it

Product Choice

Son recommended it

M

Michael K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy check out process."

Merchant Choice

Products

V

Vee W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"

Merchant Choice

Wonderful fleece sheets and we needed more!

S

Sherrill I.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so fa very good !! Have not received product yet!!"

Merchant Choice

Fleese sheets from google

Product Choice

Christmas

V

Vee W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"

Merchant Choice

Great sheets!

Product Choice

Have one set and wanted another.

P

Pamela C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Merchant Choice

Already own this brand and love it.

Product Choice

These are the perfect sheets I have been looking for.

R

Robert S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Website. Looking forward to trying your products."
R

Robert S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Website. Looking forward to trying your products."
P

Pamela C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy"

Merchant Choice

I love this brands.

Product Choice

These sheets are the best. So warm and cozy for cold winter nights

S

susan M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The woman helping me was very patient and polite. I appreciated that."

Merchant Choice

Because you sold products on Amazon, I ended up on your home site.

Product Choice

Although your ride up was not is complete as Amazons the person help me I shared that it had the same properties such as pill resistant.

M

Marsha H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order process"

Product Choice

Recommended by friend.

See more BareHome.com Reviews

Visit BareHome.com ►