BareHome.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,639 Ratings

5
2346 (88.9%)
4
231 (8.8%)
3
35 (1.3%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
18 (0.7%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(32)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BareHome.com

About Us

Your bedroom? A hibernation station. Your sheets? A haven where even the most social butterflies can cocoon. At Bare Home, true comfort is about more than being cozy. To us, a good night’s rest happens when you let go completely. It’s about being at ease, wrapped up in your bed safe and sound. Drop your cares, lay back, and feel more at home, at home. That’s why we transform your space to a little sanctuary for a whole ‘lotta nothing — where you can feel embraced all curled up. At a price that works for everyone and all while using quality materials, premium fabrics and thoughtful packaging that put our planet first.

N

Nicole H.
Today , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the free shipping!

Product Choice

I chose to purchase this sheet because of reviews

Merchant Choice

Free shipping and an extra 10% off

E

Elly M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues!

Merchant Choice

An airbnb i stayed at used BareHome sheets and I loved them so much that I bought my own

Elly M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Microfiber Flat Sheet - Queen / White

View this product

Amazingly soft, and great price!!!

V

Virginia S.
1 day ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to do.

Product Choice

To replace one we have.

Merchant Choice

Looking for sherpa blankets

Virginia S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sherpa Blanket - Twin/Twin XL / Dark Blue

View this product

I would have liked it to be heaver, as I wanted it for winter. I'm trying to replace one that is made like a comforter; which is filled and heavier. This one is more for summer.

C

Carolyn W.
2 days ago , Arkansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A little trouble switching sizes and finding colors I really wanted but look forward to getting these.

Product Choice

Same as above

Merchant Choice

A granddaughter-in-law gave me info after me seeing hers and loving them.

M

Marlene W.
3 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate

Product Choice

To have an extra on hand in case of emergency

Merchant Choice

I have several other items from Bare Home and am very satisfied with them all.

D

Dawnie
5 days ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used amazon pay to purchase the item. It has been several weeks since I placed my order (placed April 30. It is now 5/10). I sent an inquiry through amazon to request shipping information. I received an email the next day asking me to review my purchase (possibly a coincidence), no shipping information or tracking numbers but does have contact information for customer service. I called the one they gave for help and it was an invalid phone number. Yes, I double-checked it. So I called the number listed under the signature and hear "We're sorry we cannot take your call right now. Please leave a message". I'm a little worried. This was to be for my daughter's birthday in a few days.
CustomerService
1/5

Merchant Response

BareHome.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
J

Jean J.
6 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely LOVE your sheets!! Thanks!!

Product Choice

Ordered two sets of soft sheets a few days ago, loved them so much ordered two more sets.

Merchant Choice

Love your sheets!!

T

Tony E.
6 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

Good product

Merchant Choice

Good products

E

Everett K.
1 week ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy process

Product Choice

I like throws

Merchant Choice

Like their weighted blanket

S

Sharon S.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering. Quick response on my email for shipping update. Definitely would order again.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

Finding split California king sheets are hard to find.

Sharon S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Microfiber Pillowcase Set - Standard / White

View this product

Excellent quality and price!

Purchased the sheets and additional pillowcases and are so thrilled with the quality and price!

Loading Page Animation

See more BareHome.com Reviews

Visit BareHome.com ►