Founded in 1999, BTO Sports has been a one-stop shop for dirt bike enthusiasts across the globe for over two decades- providing riders with dirt bike parts, gear, and apparel from top brands with unrivaled prices and fast/free shipping options. The company is known for its 5 star customer service team of fellow motocross lovers, who can also be found trackside in support of amateur and privateer motocross racing. As a major sponsor of Mammoth Motocross, The California Classic, and a top privateer racing effort, BTO Sports has made a name in the sport as a company that is much more than just a motocross shop

Filter

19,810 Verified Customer Reviews

19,810 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(86.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2049
(10.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
493
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
923
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Founded in 1999, BTO Sports has been a one-stop shop for dirt bike enthusiasts across the globe for over two decades- providing riders with dirt bike parts, gear, and apparel from top brands with unrivaled prices and fast/free shipping options. The company is known for its 5 star customer service team of fellow motocross lovers, who can also be found trackside in support of amateur and privateer motocross racing. As a major sponsor of Mammoth Motocross, The California Classic, and a top privateer racing effort, BTO Sports has made a name in the sport as a company that is much more than just a motocross shop

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald H.
1 week ago , IL

Awesome people to do business with


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EDUARDO D.
1 week ago , FL

Very good so far


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Håkan L.
1 week ago ,

Update years that parts fit to, better to have 18-23 than 18-19.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike H.
1 week ago , CA

Sent a email to c/s explaining left boot buckle had a stripped screw. No response to my issue

Customer Service
1/5

1 week ago

Great Boots

Left boot has a stripped screw on the second buckle from the top. If you have any or can get them, i need one. Or, if you know the thread size, I can get one. Other than that they.are great boots. Thanks, Mike H.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evelyn G.
1 week ago , TN

Great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joey K.
1 week ago , WA

Great selection, easy purchase


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gareth B.
1 week ago , MA

Good service


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bart G.
1 week ago , OR

Great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ric G.
1 week ago , ID

Easy Peazy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig Y.
1 week ago , CA

Great price and easy ordering process.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristopher E.
1 week ago , Ciudad de México

I could not find everything i look for


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel G.
1 week ago , CA

Shipping was long, no updates


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gianluca S.
1 week ago ,

I couldn´t select some items. But i found great sales. Thanks!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy J.
1 week ago , MI

Good price. Easy ordering.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim H.
1 week ago , TN

THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH AND YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley H.
1 week ago , WI

Great service, great products


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Migalkin S.
1 week ago , DE

GOOD


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louie S.
2 weeks ago , DE

Great deals and easy to work the sight


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent H.
2 weeks ago , CA

Fair prices, quality goods.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael W.
2 weeks ago , NY

I got my order set and it wouldn't except my discount birthday code, then when I went to complete and pay with out the code it would not let me.

Company Response

Hi Michael, thanks for your order! We're sorry for the inconvenience about the code not working properly! As we discussed, we issued you a refund for the print the same day you ordered. Let us know if you have any questions!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023